Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Orthopaedics & Musculoskeletal Medicine

Christchurch campus

Parkside, Christchurch Hospital, University of Otago, Christchurch; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addressorthopaedics.uoc@otago.ac.nz

Professor Gary Hooper Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 364 1086
Christchurch: 81086
gary.hooper@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Alastair RothwellDDI: +64 3 364 1086
Christchurch: 81086
Dr John Alchin Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 1086
Christchurch: 81086
alcjo75p@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jim Borowczyk Academic Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 364 1086
Christchurch: 81086
jim.borowczyk@otago.ac.nz
Mr Allen Cockfield Clinical Senior Lecturerallen.cockfield@cdhb.health.nz
Dr Steven Cui Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 3 378 6011
Christchurch: 86011
steven.cui@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jennifer Dunn Research FellowDDI: +64 3 384 1086
Christchurch: 81086
jennifer.dunn@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Rebekah Higgs Department/Programmes ManagerDDI: +64 3 364 1086
Christchurch: 81086
rebekah.higgs@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jenny Keightley Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 378 6017
Christchurch: 86017
jenny.keightley@otago.ac.nz
Mr Josh Kempthorne Clinical Senior Lecturerjosh.kempthorne@cdhb.health.nz
Mr David Kieser Clinical Senior Lecturerdavid.kieser@cdhb.health.nz
Dr Bronwyn Lennox Thompson Clinical Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 1086
Christchurch: 81086
bronwyn.thompson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Khoon Lim Research FellowDDI: +64 3 378 6011
Christchurch: 86011
khoon.lim@otago.ac.nz
Dr Gabriella Lindberg Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 3 378 6011
Christchurch: 86011
gabriella.lindberg@otago.ac.nz
Mr Alex Malone Senior Clinical LecturerDDI: +64 3 355 3500
alex_a_malone@hotmail.com
Mrs Jane Marriner AdministratorDDI: +64 3 364 0834
Christchurch: 80834
jane.marriner@otago.ac.nz
Ms Deborah McMahon Research AdministratorDDI: +64 3 364 1697
Christchurch: 81697
deborah.mcmahon@otago.ac.nz
Dr Isha Mutreja Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 3 378 6011
Christchurch: 86011
isha.mutreja@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jo Nunnerley Research FellowDDI: +64 3 364 1086
Christchurch: 81086
jo.nunnerley@otago.ac.nz
Dr Deborah Snell Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 3 364 1086
Christchurch: 81086
debbie.snell@otago.ac.nz
Mr Seamus Tredinnick Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 378 6011
Christchurch: 86011
seamus.tredinnick@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Tim Woodfield Research Associate Professor and Rutherford Discovery Fellow 2012-2017DDI: +64 3 378 6114
Christchurch: 86114
tim.woodfield@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.