Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Student Health Services

Clocktower.
 

3 Walsh Street, Campus and Collegiate Life Services

Email Addressstudent-health@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/studenthealth
All Health and Mental Health support enquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8212, 0800 479 821
Dunedin: 8212
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8106
Dunedin: 8106

Management

Margaret Perley Head of Student Health ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8460
Dunedin: 8460
margaret.perley@otago.ac.nz
Brylee Saunders Practice CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 4326
Dunedin: 4326
brylee.saunders@otago.ac.nz

Doctors

Dr Bret Dougherty General Practitioner Clinical Group LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
bret.dougherty@otago.ac.nz
Dr Margaret Charles General PractitionerDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
margaret.charles@otago.ac.nz
Dr Daniela Erdmann General PractitionerDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
daniela.erdmann@otago.ac.nz
Dr Alveera Hynes General PractitionerDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
alveera.hynes@otago.ac.nz
Dr Raj Kandath General PractitionerDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
raj.kandath@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ami Nukada General PractitionerDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
ami.nukada@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jenny Ogilvy General PractitionerDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
jenny.ogilvy@otago.ac.nz
Dr Prue Orchiston General PractitionerDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
prue.orchiston@otago.ac.nz
Dr Emma Pasco General PractitionerDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
emma.pasco@otago.ac.nz
Dr Fiona Pickering General PractitionerDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
fiona.pickering@otago.ac.nz
Dr Andrea Robinson General PractitionerDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
andrea.robinson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Cat Shaw General PractitionerDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
cat.shaw@otago.ac.nz
Dr Graeme Whittaker General PractitionerDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
graeme.whittaker@otago.ac.nz

Nursing Team

Katherine Martin Nursing Clinical Group LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
katherine.martin@otago.ac.nz
Ashleigh Affleck NurseDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
ashleigh.affleck@otago.ac.nz
Angella Alexander NurseDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
angella.alexander@otago.ac.nz
Gwen Cuthbertson NurseDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
gwen.walker@otago.ac.nz
Jo Kraemer NurseDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
jo.kraemer@otago.ac.nz
Birgitte McLean NurseDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
birgitte.mclean@otago.ac.nz
Melanie Philip NurseDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
melanie.philip@otago.ac.nz
Libby Reid NurseDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
libby.reid@otago.ac.nz
Nicky Taylor NurseDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
nicky.taylor@otago.ac.nz
Julie Williams NurseDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
julie.williams@otago.ac.nz

Mental Health and Well-being Team

Richard Mooney Mental Health and Wellbeing Clinical Group LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
richard.mooney@otago.ac.nz
Jaime Barltrop Mental Health Support ClinicianDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
jaime.barltrop@otago.ac.nz
Janine Dixon Mental Health Support ClinicianDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
janine.dixon@otago.ac.nz
Sam Flannery Clinical PsychologistDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
sam.flannery@otago.ac.nz
Amber Kalinowski Clinical PsychologistDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
amber.kalinowski@otago.ac.nz
Tricia Lawson Mental Health Support ClinicianDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
tricia.lawson@otago.ac.nz
Phil Newman Mental Health Support ClinicianDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
phil.newman@otago.ac.nz
Danielle O'Brien Clinical PsychologistDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
danielle.obrien@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jubilee Rajiah PsychiaristDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
jubilee.rajiah@otago.ac.nz
Lauren Redshaw Well-being CounsellorDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
lauren.redshaw@otago.ac.nz
Grant Ritchie Well-being CounsellorDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
grant.ritchie@otago.ac.nz
Anna Seiuli Well-being CounsellorDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
anna.seiuli@otago.ac.nz
Carolyn Walker Mental Health Support ClinicianDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
carolyn.walker@otago.ac.nz
Alan Watters Wellbeing CounsellorDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
alan.watters@otago.ac.nz

Administrators

Angela Phillips Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5179
Mobile: +64 27 241 4451
Dunedin: 5179
angela.phillips@otago.ac.nz
Natalie Evans Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4085
Dunedin: 4085
natalie.evans@otago.ac.nz
Carol Giraldo Chavez Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
carol.giraldo@otago.ac.nz
Debbie Harrison Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
debbie.harrison@otago.ac.nz
Linda Hope Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
linda.hope@otago.ac.nz
Carolyn Jordan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
carolyn.jordan@otago.ac.nz
Heather Parnell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
heather.parnell@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.