Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

IT Support Services Christchurch

Clocktower.
 

School of Medicine and Health Sciences, 2 Riccarton Avenue, University of Otago, Christchurch; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addressuniversity@otago.ac.nz
AskOtagoDDI: 0800 80 80 98

Tim Young Team Leader Information Support Services ChristchurchDDI: +64 3 364 1691
Mobile: +64 21 241 5082
Christchurch: 81691
tim.young@otago.ac.nz

Robert Densie Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 364 0632
Mobile: +64 21 241 0536
Christchurch: 80632
robert.densie@otago.ac.nz
Jarren Nelson Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 364 1678
Mobile: +64 21 279 2326
Christchurch: 81678
jarren.nelson@otago.ac.nz
Dean Pester Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 364 1007
Mobile: +64 27 412 8119
Christchurch: 81007
dean.pester@otago.ac.nz
Anna Young Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 364 1685
Mobile: +64 21 274 1685
Christchurch: 81685
anna.young@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.