Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Dental Clinics

Clocktower.
 

Walsh Building, 310 Great King Street, Dental School, Health Sciences

Clinical Services - Dunedin (CSB)

Patient information
http://www.otago.ac.nz/dentistry/patient-services/dunedin

Patient enquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889

Dr Don Schwass Clinical Director (Dunedin)DDI: +64 3 479 3722
Mobile: +64 27 492 3755
Dunedin: 3722
donald.schwass@otago.ac.nz
Mr Graeme Ting Associate Director (CSB)DDI: +64 3 479 7063
Dunedin: 7063
graeme.ting@otago.ac.nz
Don Brewer Services Manager ClinicalDDI: +64 3 479 7043
Dunedin: 7043
don.brewer@otago.ac.nz
Vicky Grant Team LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 7024
Dunedin: 7024
vicky.grant@otago.ac.nz

Ground Floor Reception

Ground Floor Clinic ReceptionDDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
dental.groundreception@otago.ac.nz

Radiography Reception

Radiography ReceptionDDI: +64 3 479 3715
Dunedin: 3715
dental.radiography@otago.ac.nz

Level 1 Clinic Reception

Level 1 Clinic ReceptionDDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
dental.level1reception@otago.ac.nz

Level 2 Clinic Reception

Level 2 Clinic ReceptionDDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
dental.level2reception@otago.ac.nz

Level 3 Clinic Reception

Level 3 Clinic ReceptionDDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
dental.level3reception@otago.ac.nz

Custodial Services

Custodial Services
George Draganoff CustodianDDI: +64 3 479 7013
Dunedin: 7013
george.draganoff@otago.ac.nz

Clinical Services - Dunedin (Te Kaika)

Patient information
http://www.tekaika.org/tekaika-dental
Patient enquiriesDDI: +64 3 471 9960
dental.tekaika@otago.ac.nz

Clinical Services - Auckland

Patient information
https://www.otago.ac.nz/dentistry/patient-services/auckland/
Patient enquiriesDDI: 0800 866 840
dental.auckland@otago.ac.nz

David Roessler Clinical Director (Auckland)Mobile: +64 27 278 6499
david.roessler@otago.ac.nz
Roslyn Syms Team Leaderros.syms@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.