Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Financial Services Division

Clocktower.
 

Clocktower, Financial Services

Email Addressfsd@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/financialservices
Fax - Divisional OfficeDDI: +64 3 479 8040
Dunedin: 8040
FSD TrainingDDI: +64 3 479 8393
Dunedin: 8393
fsd.training@otago.ac.nz
Balance Sheet Reconciliationsfsd.reconciliations@otago.ac.nz
International Travel InsuranceDDI: +64 3 479 8578
Dunedin: 8578
travel.insurance@otago.ac.nz
ProcurementDDI: +64 3 479 8195
Dunedin: 8195
procurement@otago.ac.nz

Sharon van Turnhout Chief Financial OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 4032
Mobile: +64 21 279 4032
Dunedin: 4032
cfo@otago.ac.nz
Louise Gibson Executive Assistant to Chief Financial OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8393
Dunedin: 8393
cfo.ea@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Financial Control

Financial Controllerfinancial.controller@otago.ac.nz

Sarah Browne Financial ControllerDDI: +64 3 479 9247
Dunedin: 9247
sarah.browne@otago.ac.nz
Brian Cunningham Financial AccountantDDI: +64 3 479 8190
Dunedin: 8190
brian.cunningham@otago.ac.nz
Brita Fields Budget AccountantDDI: +64 3 479 8794
Dunedin: 8794
brita.fields@otago.ac.nz
Lyn Hurring Group AccountantDDI: +64 3 479 8175
Dunedin: 8175
lyn.hurring@otago.ac.nz
Nini Ab Rahman Assistant AccountantDDI: +64 3 479 5219
Dunedin: 5219
nini.ab-rahman@otago.ac.nz
Heather Juergensen Assistant AccountantDDI: +64 3 479 9278
Dunedin: 9278
heather.juergensen@otago.ac.nz
Diane Meikle Assistant AccountantDDI: +64 3 479 8578
Dunedin: 8578
diane.meikle@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Strategic Finance

Michael McAlpine Senior Strategic Finance ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8222
Dunedin: 8222
michael.mcalpine@otago.ac.nz
Leigh Dennison Strategic Finance ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8230
Dunedin: 8230
denle720@otago.ac.nz
Helen Harris Strategic Finance ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5623
Dunedin: 5623
helen.harris@otago.ac.nz
Fraser Hunter Strategic Finance ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 3983
Dunedin: 3983
fraser.hunter@otago.ac.nz
Andries Wolmarans Strategic Finance ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5011
Dunedin: 5011
andries.wolmarans@otago.ac.nz
Jill Hogan Strategic Finance SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 8199
Dunedin: 8199
jill.hogan@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Finance Advisory

Sheryl Logie Head of Finance AdvisoryMobile: +64 21 190 2112
sheryl.logie@otago.ac.nz

Service Divisions

Sarah Browne Financial ControllerMobile: +64 21 279 1207
sarah.browne@otago.ac.nz
Apple Burr Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 479 4022
Dunedin: 4022
apple.burr@otago.ac.nz
Judy Chamberlain Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 479 4023
Dunedin: 4023
judy.chamberlain@otago.ac.nz
Paula Delaney Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 470 4642
Dunedin: 4642
paula.delaney@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Hart Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 479 8234
Dunedin: 8234
lisa.hart@otago.ac.nz
Sonya Power Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 470 4644
Dunedin: 4644
sonya.power@otago.ac.nz
Kerry Scarf Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 479 5716
Dunedin: 5716
kerry.scarf@otago.ac.nz
Keri Te Tamaki Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 470 4617
Dunedin: 4617
keri.tetamaki@otago.ac.nz

Sciences

Brett Dailey Manager Divisional Finance – SciencesMobile: +64 21 279 1080
brett.dailey@otago.ac.nz
Ian Sawyer Finance Manager – SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 9423
Dunedin: 9423
ian.sawyer@otago.ac.nz
Ben Blackmore Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 479 7592
Dunedin: 7592
ben.blackmore@otago.ac.nz
Morgan Hill Finance Associate - Microbiology and ImmunologyDDI: +64 3 479 7732
Dunedin: 7732
morgan.hill@otago.ac.nz
Bronwyn Hughes Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 479 7561
Dunedin: 7561
bronwyn.hughes@otago.ac.nz
Jacinta Taylor Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 479 7521
Dunedin: 7521
jacinta.taylor@otago.ac.nz
Nick Theobald Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 479 6831
Dunedin: 6831
nick.theobald@otago.ac.nz
Gwen Slote Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 479 7956
Dunedin: 7956
gwen.slote@otago.ac.nz

Operations Divisions

Katherine Hendry Manager Divisional Finance – Operations DivisionsMobile: +64 21 279 1211
katherine.hendry@otago.ac.nz
Kevin Findlay Finance Manager – ITSDDI: +64 3 479 3927
Dunedin: 3927
kevin.findlay@otago.ac.nz
Chris Fergusson Finance Associate - ITS & Shared ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9021
Dunedin: 9021
chris.fergusson@otago.ac.nz
Jessica Boreham Finance Associate - Campus and Collegiate LifeDDI: +64 3 470 4614
Dunedin: 4614
jessica.boreham@otago.ac.nz
Jacinta Hepperlin Finance Manager – Campus and Collegiate Life ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 1564
jacinta.hepperlin@otago.ac.nz
Jo Donaldson Finance Associate – Campus and Collegiate Life ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5303
Dunedin: 5303
jo.donaldson@otago.ac.nz
Nick Shaw Finance Manager – Property Services & OperationsDDI: +64 3 479 8418
Dunedin: 8418
nick.shaw@otago.ac.nz
Kenzie Jarvis Finance Associate – Property ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8010
Dunedin: 8010
kenzie.jarvis@otago.ac.nz

Health Sciences

Andrea Wolf Manager Divisional Finance – Health SciencesMobile: +64 21 279 2103
andrea.wolf@otago.ac.nz
Wendy Swainson Finance ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 7127
Dunedin: 7127
wendy.swainson@otago.ac.nz
Alena Khan Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 479 3481
Dunedin: 3481
alena.khan@otago.ac.nz

Wellington Campus

Rose Ali Finance Manager – University of Otago, WellingtonDDI: +64 4 385 5542
Wellington: 5542
rose.ali@otago.ac.nz
Cris Alip Finance Associate – University of Otago, WellingtonDDI: +64 4 918 6899
Wellington: 6899
cris.alip@otago.ac.nz
Lily Gao Finance Associate – University of Otago, WellingtonDDI: +64 4 918 6052
Wellington: 6052
lily.gao@otago.ac.nz
Melissa Keogh Finance Associate – University of Otago, WellingtonDDI: +64 4 918 5156
Wellington: 5156
melissa.keogh@otago.ac.nz

Christchurch Campus

Shereen Naicker Finance Manager – University of Otago, ChristchurchDDI: +64 3 378 6105
Christchurch: 86105
shereen.naicker@otago.ac.nz
Sarah-Jane Best Finance Associate – University of Otago, ChristchurchDDI: +64 3 378 0825
Christchurch: 80825
sarah-jane.best@otago.ac.nz
Glenys Eden Finance Associate – University of Otago, ChristchurchDDI: +64 3 378 6703
Christchurch: 86703
glenys.eden@otago.ac.nz
Maureel Quina Finance Associate - University of Otago, Christchurchmaureel.quina@otago.ac.nz
Minnie Zou Finance Associate - University of Otago, Christchurchminnie.zou@otago.ac.nz

Dunedin Campus

Delia Bonner Finance Manager – School of Biomedical SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 7277
Dunedin: 7277
delia.bonner@otago.ac.nz
Debbie Acreman Finance Associate – AnatomyDDI: +64 3 479 3760
Dunedin: 3760
debbie.acreman@otago.ac.nz
John Crowley Finance Associate – BiochemistryDDI: +64 3 479 7259
Dunedin: 7259
john.crowley@otago.ac.nz
Dianne Galvin Finance Associate – Physiology and PharmacologyDDI: +64 3 479 5228
Dunedin: 5228
dianne.galvin@otago.ac.nz
Rachael McKinney Finance Manager – Dunedin School of MedicineDDI: +64 3 470 9596
Dunedin Hospital: 59596
rachael.mckinney@otago.ac.nz
Lenore Armstrong Finance Associate – Dunedin School of MedicineDDI: +64 3 470 9122
Dunedin Hospital: 59122
lenore.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Tamara McGill Finance Associate – Dunedin School of MedicineDDI: +64 3 479 4909, +64 3 470 9869
Dunedin: 4909, 9869
tamara.mcgill@otago.ac.nz
Steve Scott Finance Associate – Dunedin School of Medicines.scott@otago.ac.nz
Glenda Paterson Finance Manager – School of Pharmacy & PhysiotherapyDDI: +64 3 479 5132
Dunedin: 5132
glenda.paterson@otago.ac.nz
Sambo Sok Finance Associate – School of Pharmacy & PhysiotherapyDDI: +64 3 479 7683
Dunedin: 7683
sambo.sok@otago.ac.nz
Charné Hudson Finance Manager - School of DentistryDDI: +64 3 479 9971
Dunedin: 9971
charne.hudson@otago.ac.nz

Humanities & Commerce

Quentin Johnson Manager Divisional Finance – Humanities & CommerceMobile: +64 21 279 1229
quentin.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Graham Arnold Finance Manager – Humanities & CommerceDDI: +64 3 479 8638
Dunedin: 8638
graham.arnold@otago.ac.nz
Louise Freeman Finance Associate – Humanities & CommerceDDI: +64 3 479 8979
Dunedin: 8979
louise.freeman@otago.ac.nz
Campbell Geary Finance Associate – Humanities & CommerceDDI: +64 3 479 8140
Dunedin: 8140
campbell.geary@otago.ac.nz
Anna Gordon Finance Associate – Humanities & CommerceDDI: +64 3 479 4940
Dunedin: 4940
anna.gordon@otago.ac.nz
Annabelle Palmer Finance Associate - Humanities & CommerceDDI: +64 3 479 8149
Dunedin: 8149
annabelle.palmer@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Procurement

Email Addressprocurement@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 3936
Dunedin: 3936

Stephen Hall ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8195
Dunedin: 8195
stephen.hall@otago.ac.nz
Mark Caldwell Procurement Category SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 5238
Dunedin: 5238
mark.caldwell@otago.ac.nz
Wade Kennard Procurement Category SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 8917
Dunedin: 8917
wade.kennard@otago.ac.nz
Murdo Ross Procurement Category SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 8027
Dunedin: 8027
murdo.ross@otago.ac.nz
John Hurford Procurement OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5024
Dunedin: 5024
john.hurford@otago.ac.nz
Karen Or Procurement OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 9029
Dunedin: 9029
karen.or@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.