Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Otago Medical School

Clocktower.
 

Dean's Office, 1st Floor Dunedin Hospital, 201 Great King Street, Dunedin 9016, Health Sciences

Dean's Office, 1st Floor, Dunedin Hospital 201 Great King Street, Dunedin
https://www.otago.ac.nz/oms
Main numberDDI: +64 3 470 9907
Dunedin Hospital: 59907
Email Addressotagomedicalschool@otago.ac.nz
All Enquiries regarding admission to the undergraduate medical degreehealth-sciences@otago.ac.nz

Professor Tim Wilkinson Acting Dean, Otago Medical SchoolDDI: +64 3 470 9776
omsdeansoffice@otagoacnz
Professor Jo Baxter Dean, Dunedin School of MedicineDDI: +64 3 470 9755
Dunedin Hospital: 59755
dsm.deanpa@otago.ac.nz
Amanda Bradley Senior Manager Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9753
Mobile: +64 21 279 9753
Dunedin Hospital: 59753
amanda.bradley@otago.ac.nz
Tammuz Downie Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0105
tammuz.downie@otago.ac.nz
Philip Tilson Lead Administrator Client Services, MB ChB Programmephilip.tilson@otago.ac.nz
Jacqui Bradshaw Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 9776
Dunedin Hospital: 59776
jacqui.bradshaw@otago.ac.nz
Jay Noviarini Administrator Client Services - Transactional FinanceDDI: +64 3 470 9837
Dunedin Hospital: 59837
jelita.noviarini@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Hyland MB ChB Assessment ManagerDDI: +64 3 470 9844
Dunedin Hospital: 59844
fiona.hyland@otago.ac.nz
Alex Salkeld MSOD Assistant Research Fellowalex.salkeld@otago.ac.nz

Te Pokapu o Hauora Māori / Centre for Hauora Māori, 71 Frederick Street

Professor Joanne (Jo) Baxter DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 6548
Dunedin: 6548
joanne.baxter@otago.ac.nz
T.J. Tui Kent Hauora Mäori Administrator (Mon Tue Thu Fri 71 Frederick St - Wed 1st Fl Dn Hospital)DDI: +64 3 479 7263, +64 3 470 9836
Mobile: +64 27 654 3626
Dunedin: 7263
Dunedin Hospital: 59836
tui.kent@otago.ac.nz
Anna Tiatia Fa'atoese Latu LecturerDDI: +64 3 470 3498
Dunedin: 3498
anna.latu@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Rosalina Richards Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 7209
Dunedin: 7209
rose.richards@otago.ac.nz
PHD / ResearchDDI: +64 3 470 3482
Dunedin: 3482

Health Research South

Mette Goodin Manager, Health Research SouthDDI: +64 3 470 9031
Dunedin Hospital: 59031
mette.goodin@otago.ac.nz
Ali Cameron Research AdvisorDDI: +64 3 470 9030
Dunedin Hospital: 59030
ali.cameron@otago.ac.nz
Bianca Dobson Research AdvisorDDI: +64 3 470 9032
Dunedin Hospital: 59032
bianca.dobson@otago.ac.nz
Ruth Jeffery Research AdvisorDDI: +64 3 470 9033
Dunedin: 9033
ruth.jeffery@otago.ac.nz
Edwin Meijerink Research AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 4190
Mobile: +64 21 279 5085
Dunedin: 4190
edwin.meijerink@otago.ac.nz

Student Affairs

EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 7420
oms.studentaffairs@otago.ac.nz

Alfie Gamble Blakey Associate Dean Student Affairs (ELM)althea.blakey@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Mansfield Associate Dean Student Affairs (ALM)rachel.mansfield@otago.ac.nz
Tess Patterson Associate Dean Student Affairs (ELM)tess.patterson@otago.ac.nz
Jillian Tourelle Manager Student AffairsDDI: +64 3 479 7700
Dunedin: 7700
dsm.studentaffairs@otago.ac.nz

Early Learning In Medicine

Tony Zaharic Associate Dean & Director CELMDDI: +64 3 479 5328
Dunedin: 5328
tony.zaharic@otago.ac.nz
Lis Heath Early Professional Experience ConvenorDDI: +64 3 479 3726
Mobile: +64 21 062 0068
Dunedin: 3726
lis.heath@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ruth Barnett ELM Clinical Skills ConvenorDDI: +64 3 479 8907
Dunedin: 8907
ruth.barnett@otago.ac.nz
Dr Linda Gulliver Integrated Case ConvenorDDI: +64 3 470 4689
Dunedin: 4689
linda.gulliver@otago.ac.nz
Jude Hodge Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5857
Dunedin: 5857
jude.hodge@otago.ac.nz
Maddy Notting Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4859
Dunedin: 4859
maddy.notting@otago.ac.nz
Anne-Marie Patterson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7140
Dunedin: 7140
anne-marie.patterson@otago.ac.nz
Brendon Rich Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4859
Dunedin: 4859
brendon.rich@otago.ac.nz

eLearning

Dr Phil Blyth Senior Lecturer in eLearningDDI: +64 3 471 4290
Mobile: +64 21 299 2237
Dunedin: 4290
Phil.blyth@otago.ac.nz
Kimberley Johnston eLearning Facilitator - Early Learning in MedicineDDI: +64 3 479 5087
Dunedin: 5087
kimberley.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Judith Swan ELM eDevelopmentDDI: +64 3 479 7400
Dunedin: 7400
judith.swan@otago.ac.nz

Medical Education Unit

Angela KingDDI: +64 3 479 5678
Dunedin: 5678
meu.admin@otago.ac.nz
Ms Joy Rudland Director --- based on Wellington campusMobile: +64 27 212 9305
joy.rudland@otago.ac.nz
Karin Warnaar Project OfficerDDI: +64 3 470 9877
Dunedin Hospital: 59877
karin.warnaar@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jon Cornwall Education Adviser, ELM ProgrammeDDI: +64 3 471 6378
Dunedin: 6378
jon.cornwall@otago.ac.nz
Kristin Kenrick ADMEDDI: +64 3 479 5678
Dunedin: 5678
kristin.kenrick@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sue Walthert Associate Convenor Professional DevelopmentMobile: +64 21 279 8212
sue.walthert@otago.ac.nz
Megan Anakin Lecturer (Education Adviser)DDI: +64 3 479 5678
Dunedin: 5678
megan.anakin@otago.ac.nz
Dr Steve Gallagher e-Learning FacilitatorMobile: +64 27 357 7396
steve.gallagher@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jane Millichamp Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58124
Dunedin Hospital: 58124
jane.millichamp@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ohad Dar Simulation Centre and Clinical Skills Co-Directorohad.dar@otago.ac.nz
Dr John Edmond Simulation Centre and Clinical Skills Co-Directoredjo30p@otago.ac.nz
Paul Medeiros Clinical Skills Laboratory Operations Co-ordinatorp.medeiros@otago.ac.nz
Dr David Reith Clinical Pharmacology Convenordavid.reith@otago.ac.nz
New Zealand Medical Student Journalmedstudentjournal@otago.ac.nz

Teaching Fellows

Stu Chambers Lead Tutor EPE Year 2DDI: +64 3 470 3428
Dunedin: 3428
stuart.chambers@otago.ac.nz
Lynne Collierlynne.collier@otago.ac.nz
Dr Helen Davieshelen.davies@otago.ac.nz
Dr Penelope Eamespenelope.eames@otago.ac.nz
Dr Alfie Gamble Blakeyalthea.blakey@otago.ac.nz
Maha Hanna Lead Tutor Integrated Case Year 3DDI: +64 3 479 4867
Dunedin: 4867
maha.hanna@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sarah Holborow Lead Tutor Clinical Skills Year 3DDI: +64 3 479 7957
Dunedin: 7957
sarah.holborow@otago.ac.nz
Dr Malcolm Kendall-Smithmalcolm.kendall-smith@otago.ac.nz
Dr Wahid Khanwahid.khan@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Lissaman Lead Tutor Integrated Case Year 2DDI: +64 3 479 4867
Dunedin: 4867
rachel.lissaman@otago.ac.nz

Otago Medical Alumnus Association

Email Addressmedical-alumni@otago.ac.nz

Judith Clarke Display Artist and Cataloguer / Enquiries regarding historical artefacts (Honorary Member OMSAA)DDI: +64 3 479 5072
Mobile: +64 21 178 6604
Dunedin: 5072
medical-alumni@otago.ac.nz

ICT Support Group

Invercargill Campus

Associate Professor Konrad Richter Associate DeanDDI: +64 3 218 1949 extn 8642
Mobile: +64 27 433 9387
konrad.richter@otago.ac.nz
Madge Storm Administrative AssistantDDI: +64 3 218 1949 extn 8212
madge.storm@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.