Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Otago Medical School

Clocktower.
 

Sayers Building, Health Sciences

Sayers Building (Ground Floor), 290 Great King Street, PO Box 56, Dunedin, 9016, NZ
Main numberDDI: +64 3 479 7420
Dunedin: 7420
Email Addressotagomedicalschool@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5459
Dunedin: 5459
All Enquiries regarding admission to the undergraduate medical degreeDDI: +64 3 479 7428
Dunedin: 7428
health-sciences@otago.ac.nz

Professor Barry Taylor The DeanDDI: +64 3 479 7454
Dunedin: 7454
dean.medicine@otago.ac.nz
Professor Tim Wilkinson MB ChB Programme DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 7454
Dunedin: 7454
tim.wilkinson@otago.ac.nz
Bruce R Smith Faculty ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5057
Dunedin: 5057
bruce.smith@otago.ac.nz
Jacqui Bradshaw Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7454
Dunedin: 7454
jacqui.bradshaw@otago.ac.nz
Erin Flannery Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7420
Dunedin: 7420
erin.flannery@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Hyland MB ChB Assessment ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8594
Dunedin: 8594
fiona.hyland@otago.ac.nz
Anusha Beer MSOD Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 4669
Dunedin: 4669
anusha.beer@otago.ac.nz
Nick Phillips IT ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 4195
Dunedin: 4195
nick.phillips@otago.ac.nz

Centre for Early Learning In Medicine---Years 2 & 3

Associate Professor Grant Butt Programme DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 7255
Dunedin: 7255
grant.butt@otago.ac.nz
Philip Tilson Manager, CELMDDI: +64 3 479 7400
Dunedin: 7400
philip.tilson@otago.ac.nz
Tony Zaharic Assessment Programme ConvenorDDI: +64 3 479 5328
Dunedin: 5328
tony.zaharic@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Hamish Wilson Early Professional Experience ConvenorDDI: +64 3 479 3726
Dunedin: 3726
hwilson@gp.otago.ac.nz
Dr Roshan Perera Clinical Skills ConvenorDDI: +64 3 479 5663
Dunedin: 5663
roshan.perera@otago.ac.nz
Dr Linda Gulliver Integrated Case ConvenorDDI: +64 3 470 4689
Dunedin: 4689
linda.gulliver@otago.ac.nz
Jude Hodge AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5857
Dunedin: 5857
jude.hodge@otago.ac.nz
Rosie Dunn Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8748
Dunedin: 8748
rosie.dunn@otago.ac.nz
Declan Mehigan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4859
Dunedin: 4859
declan.mehigan@otago.ac.nz
Anne-Marie Patterson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7140
Dunedin: 7140
anne-marie.patterson@otago.ac.nz
Brendon Rich Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4859
Dunedin: 4859
brendon.rich@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Sewell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7140
Dunedin: 7140
rebecca.sewell@otago.ac.nz

eLearning

Dr Phil Blyth Senior Lecturer in eLearningDDI: +64 3 479 4290
Mobile: +64 21 299 2237
Dunedin: 4290
Phil.blyth@otago.ac.nz
Kimberley Johnston eLearning Facilitator - Early Learning in MedicineDDI: +64 3 479 5087
Dunedin: 5087
kimberley.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Judith Swan eCase WriterDDI: +64 3 479 4338
Dunedin: 4338
judith.swan@otago.ac.nz

Medical Education Unit

Ms Joy Rudland Director --- based on Wellington campusMobile: +64 27 212 9305
joy.rudland@otago.ac.nz
Karin Warnaar Project OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 7700
Dunedin: 7700
karin.warnaar@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jon Cornwall Education Adviser, ELM ProgrammeDDI: +64 3 471 6378
Dunedin: 6378
jon.cornwall@otago.ac.nz

Teaching Fellows

Dr Ruth Barnett Lead Tutor Clinical Skills Year 2DDI: +64 3 479 7957
Dunedin: 7957
ruth.barnett@otago.ac.nz
Stu Chambers Lead Tutor EPE Year 2DDI: +64 3 470 3428
Dunedin: 3428
stuart.chambers@otago.ac.nz
Lynne Collierlynne.collier@otago.ac.nz
Dr Helen Davieshelen.davies@otago.ac.nz
Dr Penelope Eamespenelope.eames@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sam Farrimond IPE Convenorsamantha.farrimond@otago.ac.nz
Dr Alfie Gamble Blakeyalthea.blakey@otago.ac.nz
Maha Hanna Lead Tutor Integrated Case Year 3DDI: +64 3 479 4338
Dunedin: 4338
maha.hanna@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sarah Holborow Lead Tutor Clinical Skills Year 3DDI: +64 3 479 7957
Dunedin: 7957
sarah.holborow@otago.ac.nz
Dr Malcolm Kendall-Smithmalcolm.kendall-smith@otago.ac.nz
Dr Wahid Khanwahid.khan@otago.ac.nz
Lis LattaDDI: +64 3 470 3428, +64 3 470 9893
Dunedin: 3359893, 3428
Dunedin Hospital: 59893
lis.latta@otago.ac.nz
Judith Mahood Lead Tutor Integrated Case Year 2DDI: +64 3 479 4867
Dunedin: 4867
judith.mahood@otago.ac.nz
Dr Aimee Rondelaimee.rondel@otago.ac.nz
Dr Kelby Smith-Hankelby.smith-han@otago.ac.nz

Otago Medical Alumnus Association

Email Addressmedical-alumni@otago.ac.nz

Judith Clarke Display Artist and Cataloguer / Enquiries regarding historical artefacts (Honorary Member OMSAA)DDI: +64 3 479 5072
Mobile: +64 21 178 6604
Dunedin: 5072
medical-alumni@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.