Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Operations

Clocktower.
 

Clocktower, Operations

Email Addresscoo@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Office of the Chief Operating Officer

Stephen Willis Chief Operating OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 4033
Mobile: +64 21 279 8537
Dunedin: 4033
coo@otago.ac.nz
Claire Ramsay Executive Assistant to Chief Operating OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 4033
Dunedin: 4033
chiefoperatingofficer.ea@otago.ac.nz

Enabling Excellence | 539 Castle Street

Email addressenablingexcellence@otago.ac.nz
Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/enabling-excellence/index.html
Enabling Excellence OfficeDDI: +64 3 470 4628
Dunedin: 4628

Jared Hayes Programme DirectorMobile: +64 21 279 4153
jared.hayes@otago.ac.nz
Patrick Hussey Programme Managerpatrick.hussey@otago.ac.nz
Kerry Dohig Communications AdviserMobile: +64 27 232 2047
kerry.dohig@otago.ac.nz
Claire Gallop Project Managerclaire.gallop@otago.ac.nz
Toni Iaseto Project ManagerMobile: +64 27 673 0267
toni.iaseto@otago.ac.nz
Wendy O'Connell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 4628
Dunedin: 4628
wendy.oconnell@otago.ac.nz

Continuous Improvement Team

Katie Barrett Group Lead Process ImprovementMobile: +64 21 279 0538
katie.barrett@otago.ac.nz
Annemaree Senior Project ManagerMobile: +64 21 279 7580
annemaree.senior@otago.ac.nz
Francesca Jackson Subject Matter ExpertDDI: +64 3 479 3035
Dunedin: 3035
francesca.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Kitty Higbee Project Analystkitty.higbee@otago.ac.nz
Maria McKerchar Senior Process Analystmaria.mckerchar@otago.ac.nz
Mel Black Process Analystmelanie.black@otago.ac.nz
Natasha Teokotai Subject Matter Expertnatasha.teokotai@otago.ac.nz

Supply Chain Programme

Mark Botting Programme Managermark.botting@otago.ac.nz
Kirsty Irvine Senior Process Analystkirsty.irvine@otago.ac.nz
Naomi Weaver Project Managernaomi.weaver@otago.ac.nz

Sustainability Office | Scott Shand House, 90 St David Street

Ray O'Brien HeadDDI: +64 3 479 8002
Mobile: +64 21 766 937
Dunedin: 8002
ray.obrien@otago.ac.nz
Craig Cliff Net Carbon Zero Programme ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8002
Mobile: +64 21 279 1383
Dunedin: 8002
craig.cliff@otago.ac.nz
Jesikah Triscott Coordinator EngagementDDI: +64 3 479 4295
Mobile: +64 21 279 4295
Dunedin: 4295
jesikah.triscott@otago.ac.nz
Valmai Bilsborough-York Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9032
Dunedin: 9032
valmai.bilsborough-york@otago.ac.nz

Project Management Office | Scott Shand House, 90 St David Street

Andy Jenkins HeadMobile: +64 22 532 4252
andy.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Sara Kidd Manager of Business Case DevelopmentDDI: +64 3 479 4256
Dunedin: 4256
sara.kidd@otago.ac.nz
Pepijn Wyffels Enterprise Portfolio ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 4256
Dunedin: 4256
pepijn.wyffels@otago.ac.nz
Emily James Project ManagerMobile: +64 21 279 0993
emily.james@otago.ac.nz
Anna Matevosyan Senior AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 4982
Dunedin: 4982
anna.matevosyan@otago.ac.nz
Mogan Nanthagopal Senior AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 4256
Dunedin: 4256
mogan.nanthagopal@otago.ac.nz
Tony Rac Senior AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 4256
Dunedin: 4256
tony.rac@otago.ac.nz
Sanne Deen Officer Assistant Project SupportDDI: +64 3 479 4982
Dunedin: 4982
sanne.deen@otago.ac.nz
Timothy Varsanyi Officer Assistant Project SupportDDI: +64 3 479 4982
Dunedin: 4982
timothy.varsanyi@otago.ac.nz
Valmai Bilsborough-YorkDDI: +64 3 479 9032
Dunedin: 9032
valmai.bilsborough-york@otago.ac.nz

Campus Development Division | Property Services Building, 111 Albany Street, Dunedin

Refer to Campus Development Division

Campus and Collegiate Life Services | 105 St David Street

Refer to Campus and Collegiate Life Services

Health and Safety Compliance | 409 Leith Street

Refer to Health and Safety Compliance

Animal Welfare Office | Hercus Building

Refer to Animal Welfare Office

Information Technology Services

Refer to Information Technology Services (ITS)

Office of Risk, Assurance and Compliance | Scott Shand House, 90 St David Street

Refer to Office of Risk, Assurance and Compliance

Property Services | Property Services Building, 111 Albany Street, Dunedin

Refer to Property Services Division

Shared Services

Refer to Shared Services

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.