Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Operations

Clocktower.
 

Clocktower, Operations

Email Addresscoo@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Office of the Chief Operating Officer

Stephen Willis Chief Operating OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 4033
Mobile: +64 21 279 8537
Dunedin: 4033
coo@otago.ac.nz
Claire Ramsay Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 4033
Dunedin: 4033
c.ramsay@otago.ac.nz
Greer Harper Executive OfficerMobile: +64 21 908 648
greer.harper@otago.ac.nz
Tracy Huntleigh-SmithDDI: +64 3 479 8155
Mobile: +64 21 795 341
Dunedin: 8155
tracy.huntleigh-smith@otago.ac.nz

Office of Risk, Assurance and Compliance | Clocktower

Mark Cartwright Director of Risk, Assurance and ComplianceDDI: +64 3 479 5970
Mobile: +64 21 279 5970
Dunedin: 5970
mark.cartwright@otago.ac.nz
Andrew Ferguson Emergency and Business Continuity CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 4999
Mobile: +64 21 914 248
Dunedin: 4999
andrew.ferguson@otago.ac.nz
tbc Head, Internal Auditinternal.audit@otago.ac.nz
OU Fraudfraud@otago.ac.nz
Steve Nicholls Compliance AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 8438
Dunedin: 8438
steve.nicholls@otago.ac.nz
Catherine Barriga Senior Information AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 9245
Dunedin: 9245
catherine.barriga@otago.ac.nz

Office of Sustainability | Clocktower

Dr Hilary Phipps ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8002
Dunedin: 8002
hilary.phipps@otago.ac.nz

Project Management Office | 10th Floor, Richardson Building

Andy Jenkins Senior ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 4910
Mobile: +64 22 532 4252
Dunedin: 4910
andy.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Hayley Suter Manager Business Case DevelopmentDDI: +64 3 479 4982
Mobile: +64 22 353 1043
Dunedin: 4982
hayley.suter@otago.ac.nz

Campus Development Division | Property Services Building, 111 Albany Street, Dunedin

Refer to Campus Development Division

Campus and Collegiate Life Services | 105 St David Street

Refer to Campus and Collegiate Life Services

Health and Safety Compliance | 409 Leith Street

Refer to Health and Safety Compliance

Animal Welfare Office | Hercus Building

Refer to Animal Welfare Office

Information Technology Services

Refer to Information Technology Services (ITS)

Property Services | Property Services Building, 111 Albany Street, Dunedin

Refer to Property Services Division

Shared Services

Refer to Shared Services

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.