Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Operations

Clocktower.
 

Clocktower, Operations

Email Addresscoo@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Office of the Chief Operating Officer

Stephen Willis Chief Operating OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 4033
Mobile: +64 21 279 8537
Dunedin: 4033
coo@otago.ac.nz
Nadya Shaw Bennett Executive Officer to Chief Operating OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 4033
Dunedin: 4033
coo-office@otago.ac.nz
Tulipa Briggs Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 3426
Dunedin: 3426
tulipa.briggs@otago.ac.nz
Jared Hayes Operations StrategistMobile: +64 21 279 4153
jared.hayes@otago.ac.nz
Wendy O'Connell Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 27 224 8207
wendy.oconnell@otago.ac.nz

Sustainability Office | 109 St David Street

Ray O'Brien HeadDDI: +64 3 479 8002
Mobile: +64 21 766 937
Dunedin: 8002
ray.obrien@otago.ac.nz
Craig Cliff Net Carbon Zero Programme ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 7056
Mobile: +64 21 279 1383
Dunedin: 7056
craig.cliff@otago.ac.nz
Jesikah Triscott Team Leader EngagementDDI: +64 3 479 7055
Dunedin: 7055
jesikah.triscott@otago.ac.nz
Reuben Rooney Greenhouse Gas Emissions Data Co-ordinatorreuben.rooney@otago.ac.nz
Hamish Cameron Workplace Travel Plan CoordinatorMobile: +64 27 231 8134
hamish.cameron@otago.ac.nz
Bailey Sprosen Client Services AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 9032
Dunedin: 9032
sustainability.risk.admin@otago.ac.nz

Project Management Office | 539 Castle Street

Sara Kidd Manager of Business Case Developmentsara.kidd@otago.ac.nz
Pepijn Wyffels Enterprise Portfolio ManagerMobile: +64 21 249 4256
pepijn.wyffels@otago.ac.nz
Emily James Project ManagerMobile: +64 21 279 0993
emily.james@otago.ac.nz
Grace O'Hagan Office Assistant Project Supportgrace.ohagan@otago.ac.nz

Campus Development Division | Property Services Building, 111 Albany Street, Dunedin

Refer to Campus Development Division

Campus and Collegiate Life Services | 105 St David Street

Refer to Campus and Collegiate Life Services

Health and Safety Compliance | 409 Leith Street

Refer to Health, Safety and Wellbeing

Animal Welfare Office | Eccles Building

Refer to Animal Welfare Office

Information Technology Services

Refer to Information Technology Services (ITS)

Office of Risk, Assurance and Compliance | 107 St David Street

Refer to Office of Risk, Assurance and Compliance

Property Services | Property Services Building, 111 Albany Street, Dunedin

Refer to Property Services Division

Shared Services

Refer to Shared Services

Transformation and Improvement | 62 Albany Street

Refer to Transformation and Improvement

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.