Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Operations

Clocktower.
 

Clocktower, Operations

Email Addresscoo@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Office of the Chief Operating Officer

Stephen Willis Chief Operating OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 4033
Mobile: +64 21 279 8537
Dunedin: 4033
coo@otago.ac.nz
Claire Ramsay Executive Assistant to Chief Operating OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 4033
Dunedin: 4033
c.ramsay@otago.ac.nz

Sustainability Office | Scott Shand House, 90 St David Street

Dr Hilary Pascoe HeadDDI: +64 3 479 8002
Dunedin: 8002
hilary.pascoe@otago.ac.nz
Jesikah Triscott Coordinator EngagementDDI: +64 3 479 4295
Mobile: +64 21 279 4295
Dunedin: 4295
jesikah.triscott@otago.ac.nz
Melanie Black Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9032
Dunedin: 9032
melanie.black@otago.ac.nz

Project Management Office | Scott Shand House, 90 St David Street

Andy Jenkins HeadMobile: +64 22 532 4252
andy.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Sanne Deen Officer Assistant Project SupportDDI: +64 3 479 4256
Dunedin: 4256
sanne.deen@otago.ac.nz
Sara Kidd Senior AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 4256
Dunedin: 4256
sara.kidd@otago.ac.nz
Zabeen Lateef Senior AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 4256
Dunedin: 4256
zabeen.lateef@otago.ac.nz
Timothy Varsanyi Officer Assistant Project SupportDDI: +64 3 479 4982
Dunedin: 4982
timothy.varsanyi@otago.ac.nz
Pepijn Wyffels Senior AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 4256
Dunedin: 4256
pepijn.wyffels@otago.ac.nz
Melanie Black Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9032
Dunedin: 9032
melanie.black@otago.ac.nz

Enabling Excellence | 539 Castle Street

Email addressenablingexcellence@otago.ac.nz
Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/enabling-excellence/index.html
Enabling Excellence OfficeDDI: +64 3 470 4628
Dunedin: 4628

Jared Hayes Programme ManagerMobile: +64 21 279 4153
jared.hayes@otago.ac.nz
Katie Barrett Senior Process Analystkatie.barrett@otago.ac.nz
Jill Bowler Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 470 8418
Dunedin: 8418
jill.bowler@otago.ac.nz
Richard Carlos Torr Subject Matter ExpertMobile: +64 21 279 8076
richard.carlostorr@otago.ac.nz
Vanessa Clark Senior AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 3035
Dunedin: 3035
vanessa.clark@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Currie Student Engagement Coordinatorrachel.currie@otago.ac.nz
Kerry Dohig Communications AdviserMobile: +64 27 232 2047
kerry.dohig@otago.ac.nz
John Gardiner Senior Process Analystjohn.gardiner@otago.ac.nz
Kitty Higbee Project Analystkitty.higbee@otago.ac.nz
Toni Iaseto Project ManagerMobile: +64 27 673 0267
toni.iaseto@otago.ac.nz
Francesca Jackson Subject Matter ExpertDDI: +64 3 479 3035
Dunedin: 3035
francesca.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Wendy O'Connell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 4628
Dunedin: 4628
wendy.oconnell@otago.ac.nz
Natasha Teokotai Subject Matter Expertnatasha.teokotai@otago.ac.nz
Naomi Weaver Senior Project AnalystMobile: +64 21 279 0538
naomi.weaver@otago.ac.nz

Campus Development Division | Property Services Building, 111 Albany Street, Dunedin

Refer to Campus Development Division

Campus and Collegiate Life Services | 105 St David Street

Refer to Campus and Collegiate Life Services

Health and Safety Compliance | 409 Leith Street

Refer to Health and Safety Compliance

Animal Welfare Office | Hercus Building

Refer to Animal Welfare Office

Information Technology Services

Refer to Information Technology Services (ITS)

Office of Risk, Assurance and Compliance | Scott Shand House, 90 St David Street

Refer to Office of Risk, Assurance and Compliance

Property Services | Property Services Building, 111 Albany Street, Dunedin

Refer to Property Services Division

Shared Services

Refer to Shared Services

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.