Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Oral Rehabilitation

Clocktower.
 

Walsh Building, 310 Gt King Street, Dunedin, Dental School, Health Sciences

Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/dentistry/departments/oral-rehabilitation/index.html
Email Addressdentistry@otago.ac.nz

Dr Peter Cathro Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 479 4196
Dunedin: 4196
peter.cathro@otago.ac.nz

Discipline Heads

Mr John M. Aarts Clinical Dental Technology and Dental TechnologyDDI: +64 3 479 7060
Dunedin: 7060
john.aarts@otago.ac.nz
Dr Peter Cathro General Dental PracticeDDI: +64 3 479 4196
Dunedin: 4196
peter.cathro@otago.ac.nz
Nick Chandler Honorary Professor EndodonticsDDI: +64 3 479 7124
Dunedin: 7124
nick.chandler@otago.ac.nz
Professor Karl Lyons ProsthodonticsDDI: +64 3 479 7122
Dunedin: 7122
karl.lyons@otago.ac.nz
Professor J Neil Waddell BiomaterialsDDI: +64 3 479 7117
Dunedin: 7117
neil.waddell@otago.ac.nz

Faculty Staff

Abdullah BarazanchiDDI: +64 3 479 7009
Dunedin: 7009
abdullah.barazanchi@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Vincent BennaniDDI: +64 3 479 7061
Dunedin: 7061
vincent.bennani@otago.ac.nz
Dr Joanne Choi Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 5284
Dunedin: 5284
joanne.choi@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Lara FriedlanderDDI: +64 3 479 7126
Dunedin: 7126
lara.friedlander@otago.ac.nz
Dr Finn Gilroy Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 7053
Dunedin: 7053
finn.gilroy@otago.ac.nz
Suzanne HanlinDDI: +64 3 479 7119
Dunedin: 7119
suzanne.hanlin@otago.ac.nz
Ludwig Jansen van Vuuren Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 470 3574
Dunedin: 3574
ludwig.jvv@otago.ac.nz
Wendy-Ann Jansen van VuurenDDI: +64 3 479 7074
Dunedin: 7074
wendy.jvv@otago.ac.nz
Dr KC LiDDI: +64 3 479 5189
Dunedin: 5189
kc.li@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Sunyoung MaDDI: +64 3 479 7044
Dunedin: 7044
sunyoung.ma@otago.ac.nz
Dr May Mei Senior Lecturer CariologyDDI: +64 3 479 7012
Dunedin: 7012
may.mei@otago.ac.nz

Professional Practice Fellows

F Perry Adankflorian.adank@otago.ac.nz
Sunil BangahDDI: +64 3 479 7120
Dunedin: 7120
sunil.bangah@otago.ac.nz
Michael Bradshaw
Jane ChoiDDI: +64 3 479 3948
Dunedin: 3948
jane.choi@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Hansonlisa.ung@otago.ac.nz
Catharina (Tina) Haumantina.hauman@otago.ac.nz
John Heenanjohn.heenan@otago.ac.nz
Chuen Lin HongDDI: +64 3 479 7112
Dunedin: 7112
Gary A MarksDDI: +64 3 487 7788
gary.marks@otago.ac.nz
Rex J Moore
Dr Kate Newsham-WestDDI: +64 3 479 7055
Dunedin: 7055
kathryn.newsham-west@otago.ac.nz
Perry Noyceperry.noyce@otago.ac.nz
B. Paul PearceDDI: +64 3 479 7358
Dunedin: 7358
paul.pearce@otago.ac.nz
Saleema Reeves
Sunethra TennekoonDDI: +64 3 479 3946
Dunedin: 3946
sunethra.tennekoon@otago.ac.nz
Patricia TudinDDI: +64 3 479 7121
Dunedin: 7121
patricia.tudin@otago.ac.nz
Craig J Waterhouse
Megan E Webb
Davina Wongdavina.wong@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.