Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

PBRF and Publications Office

Clocktower.
 

11 Montgomery Avenue, Research Division

Publications Enquiriespublications@otago.ac.nz
PBRF Enquiriespbrf@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/pbrf-publications/index.html

PBRF and Publications Office

Dr Donna Hendry PBRF & Publications ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5391
Dunedin: 5391
donna.hendry@otago.ac.nz
Raewyn Keane Senior PBRF & Research Outputs AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 3783
Dunedin: 3783
raewyn.keane@otago.ac.nz
Dr Katie Marcar Research Outputs AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8340
Dunedin: 8340
katie.marcar@otago.ac.nz
Jess Gordon Research Outputs AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5735
Dunedin: 5735
jess.gordon@otago.ac.nz
Joel Gordon Research Outputs AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8340
Dunedin: 8340
joel.gordon@otago.ac.nz
Molly McCormick Research Outputs AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5735
Dunedin: 5735
molly.mccormick@otago.ac.nz
Genevieve Scanlan Research Outputs AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8340
Dunedin: 8340
genevieve.scanlan@otago.ac.nz

Research & Enterprise Office

Refer to Research and Enterprise

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.