Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

IT Support Services Wellington

Clocktower.
 

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addressts-staff.uow@otago.ac.nz
AskOtagoDDI: 0800 80 80 98
university@otago.ac.nz
Student Computing EnquiriesDDI: +64 4 918 6844
Wellington: 6844
ts-student.uow@otago.ac.nz
Computer Purchasing Enquiriests-purchase.uow@otago.ac.nz
Computing / Audio-VisualMobile: +64 21 684 036, +64 21 285 5919
cavsupport.uow@otago.ac.nz
Videoconferencing SupportMobile: +64 21 425 403, +64 21 675 441
videoconf.uow@otago.ac.nz

Kathryn Tsikanovski Team Leader Information Support Services WellingtonDDI: +64 4 385 5919
Wellington: 5919
kathryn.tsikanovski@otago.ac.nz
Darryl Sell Lead TechnicianDDI: +64 4 385 5504
Wellington: 5504
darryl.sell@otago.ac.nz
James Millington Lecture Theatre and Video Conferencing Support/Staff Computer SupportDDI: +64 4 918 6891
Wellington: 6891
james.millington@otago.ac.nz
Gene Teo Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 4 918 6844
Wellington: 6844
gene.teo@otago.ac.nz
Hadley Thomson Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 4 806 1488
Wellington: 4488
hadley.thomson@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.