Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Anatomy

Lindo Ferguson, Scott, Hercus & Wellcome Buildings, School of Biomedical Sciences, Health Sciences

Email Address anatomy@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/Anatomy
Fax DDI: +64 3 479 7254
Dunedin: 7254
Enquiries DDI: +64 3 479 7362
Dunedin: 7362

Professor Christine Jasoni Head of Department DDI: +64 3 471 6373
Dunedin: 6373
hod@anatomy.otago.ac.nz

Administration

Clare Dangerfield Lead Administrator Mobile: +64 21 279 2105
clare.dangerfield@otago.ac.nz
Laura Bennison Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 5856
Dunedin: 5856
laura.bennison@otago.ac.nz
Aven Drayson Administrator DDI: +64 3 471 6373
Dunedin: 6373
aven.drayson@otago.ac.nz
Duminda Karunarathne Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7362
Dunedin: 7362
duminda.karunarathne@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Langham Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8495
Dunedin: 8495
michelle.langham@otago.ac.nz
Maureen Lloyd Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7417
Dunedin: 7417
maureen.lloyd@otago.ac.nz

Academic Staff

Dr Faraz Ahmad DDI: +64 3 479 9061
Dunedin: 9061
faraz.ahmad@otago.ac.nz
Dr Alana Alexander alana.alexander@otago.ac.nz
Professor Greg Anderson DDI: +64 3 479 7320
Dunedin: 7320
greg.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Rebecca Bird DDI: +64 3 471 6277
Dunedin: 6277
rebecca.bird@otago.ac.nz
Dr Donna Bond Scientific Officer DDI: +64 3 479 7372
Dunedin: 7372
donna.bond@otago.ac.nz
Professor Hallie Buckley DDI: +64 3 479 5775
Dunedin: 5775
hallie.buckley@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Stephen Bunn DDI: +64 3 479 7366
Dunedin: 7366
stephen.bunn@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Yusuf Cakmak DDI: +64 3 479 4030
Dunedin: 4030
yusuf.cakmak@otago.ac.nz
Ms Nicola Collie Assistant Research Fellow DDI: +64 3 479 4020
Dunedin: 4020
nicola.collie@otago.ac.nz
Dr Catherine Collins DDI: +64 3 470 4683
Dunedin: 4683
catherine.collins@otago.ac.nz
Jade De La Paz Teaching Fellow DDI: +64 3 479 6277
jade.delapaz@otago.ac.nz
Dr Caroline Decourt DDI: +64 3 470 3445
Dunedin: 3445
caroline.decourt@otago.ac.nz
Professor George Dias DDI: +64 3 479 7092
Dunedin: 7092
george.dias@otago.ac.nz
Dr Edwina Dowle DDI: +64 3 479 7376
Dunedin: 7376
eddy.dowle@otago.ac.nz
Dr Natasha Flack DDI: +64 3 479 7406
Dunedin: 7406
natasha.flack@anatomy.otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Mike Garratt DDI: +64 3 479 5465
Dunedin: 5465
mike.garratt@otago.ac.nz
Dr Teodora Georgescu DDI: +64 3 470 4623
Dunedin: 4623
teodora.georgescu@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Jane Girling DDI: +64 3 479 7346
Dunedin: 7346
jane.girling@otago.ac.nz
Dr Anna Gosling DDI: +64 3 470 3402
Dunedin: 3402
anna.gosling@otago.ac.nz
Professor Dave Grattan DDI: +64 3 479 7442
Dunedin: 7442
dave.grattan@otago.ac.nz
Diane Guevremont Scientific Officer DDI: +64 3 479 9061, +64 3 479 5792 (Laboratory)
Dunedin: 9061, 5792 (Laboratory)
diane.guevremont@otago.ac.nz
Dr Laura Gumy DDI: +64 3 479 5647
Dunedin: 5647
laura.gumy@otago.ac.nz
Professor Sian Halcrow DDI: +64 3 479 5265
Dunedin: 5265
sian.halcrow@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Timothy Hore DDI: +64 3 479 7372
Dunedin: 7372
tim.hore@otago.ac.nz
Professor Christine Jasoni DDI: +64 3 479 3071
Dunedin: 3071
christine.jasoni@otago.ac.nz
Dr Gert-Jan Jeunen DDI: +64 3 556 7002
gert-jan.jeunen@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Rena Jing DDI: +64 3 479 4020
Dunedin: 4020
rena.jing@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor D. G. Jones DDI: +64 3 479 7365
Dunedin: 7365
gareth.jones@otago.ac.nz
Dr Charlotte King DDI: +64 3 479 7374
Dunedin: 7374
charlotte.king@otago.ac.nz
Dr Elodie Kip DDI: +64 3 479 5881
Dunedin: 5881
elodie.kip@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Michael Knapp DDI: +64 3 479 5169
Dunedin: 5169
michael.knapp@anatomy.otago.ac.nz
Dr Sharon Ladyman DDI: +64 3 479 5993
Dunedin: 5993
sharon.ladyman@otago.ac.nz
Dr Melanie Laird DDI: +64 3 479 7351
Dunedin: 7351
melanie.laird@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Beulah Leitch DDI: +64 3 479 7618
Dunedin: 7618
beulah.leitch@otago.ac.nz
Ms Rachel Lissaman DDI: +64 3 479 5081
Dunedin: 5081
rachel.lissaman@otago.ac.nz
Liz Liu lizhou.liu@otago.ac.nz
Professor Ping Liu DDI: +64 3 479 7536
Dunedin: 7536
ping.liu@otago.ac.nz
Dr Rhys Livingstone DDI: +64 3 479 3073
Dunedin: 3073
rhys.livingstone@otago.ac.nz
Stephie Loncar DDI: +64 3 479 7401
stephie.loncar@otago.ac.nz
Mr Ross Marshall-Seeley Mobile: +64 21 681 892
ross.marshall-seeley@otago.ac.nz
Professor Lisa Matisoo-Smith DDI: +64 3 479 6827
Mobile: +64 21 279 6827
Dunedin: 6827
lisa.matisoo-smith@otago.ac.nz
Dr Fay Morland Postdoctoral Fellow fay.morland@otago.ac.nz
Professor Dorothy E. Oorschot DDI: +64 3 479 7379
Dunedin: 7379
dorothy.oorschot@otago.ac.nz
Dr Michael Pankhurst DDI: +64 3 479 7440
Dunedin: 7440
michael.pankhurst@otago.ac.nz
Professor Louise Parr-Brownlie DDI: +64 3 479 4960
Dunedin: 4960
louise.parr-brownlie@otago.ac.nz
Dr Macarena Pavez Postdoctoral Fellow DDI: +64 3 470 4696
Dunedin: 4696
macarena.pavez@otago.ac.nz
Dr Holly Phillipps Postdoctoral Fellow DDI: +64 3 470 3445
Dunedin: 3445
holly.phillipps@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Leema Prasath DDI: +64 3 479 5145
Dunedin: 5145
leema.prasath@otago.ac.nz
Dr Niranjan Ramesh DDI: +64 3 471 6277
Dunedin: 6277
niranjan.ramesh@otago.ac.nz
Professor John Reynolds DDI: +64 3 479 5781
Dunedin: 5781
john.reynolds@otago.ac.nz
Dr Mohammed Rizwan DDI: +64 3 470 3442
Dunedin: 3442
mohammed.rizwan@otago.ac.nz
Dr Margaret Ryan DDI: +64 3 479 3070
Dunedin: 3070
margaret.ryan@otago.ac.nz
Dr Latika Samalia DDI: +64 3 479 5145
Dunedin: 5145
latika.samalia@otago.ac.nz
Dr Annie Sohler DDI: +64 3 470 3401
Dunedin: 3401
annie.sohler@otago.ac.nz
Dr Yugo Watanabe DDI: +64 3 470 3440
Dunedin: 3440
yugo.watanabe@otago.ac.nz
Dr Mick Watt DDI: +64 3 479 7553
Dunedin: 7553
mick.watt@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Joanna Williams DDI: +64 3 479 8821
Dunedin: 8821
joanna.williams@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Megan Wilson DDI: +64 3 470 4695
Dunedin: 4695
meganj.wilson@otago.ac.nz
Professor Stephanie Woodley DDI: +64 3 479 7353
Dunedin: 7353
stephanie.woodley@otago.ac.nz
Dr Siew Hoong (Joe) Yip DDI: +64 3 470 3445
Dunedin: 3445
joe.yip@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Ming Zhang DDI: +64 3 479 7378
Dunedin: 7378
ming.zhang@otago.ac.nz

General Staff

Mrs Debbie Acreman Finance Associate - Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 3760
debbie.acreman@otago.ac.nz
Mr Tim Anstey DDI: +64 3 556 5023
tim.anstey@otago.ac.nz
Ms Marlene Black DDI: +64 3 479 7302
Dunedin: 7302
marlene.black@otago.ac.nz
Miss Carol Dunstone Technical Manager DDI: +64 3 479 8826
Mobile: +64 21 279 8826
Dunedin: 8826
carol.dunstone@otago.ac.nz
Miss Djuna Elkan DDI: +64 3 479 7360
Dunedin: 7360
djuna.elkan@otago.ac.nz
Miss Sara Ferreira DDI: +64 3 479 5283
Dunedin: 5283
sara.ferreira@otago.ac.nz
Ms Lorryn Fisher DDI: +64 3 479 9013
Dunedin: 9013
lorryn.fisher@otago.ac.nz
Mr Michael Gillies DDI: +64 3 479 7302
Dunedin: 7302
michael.gillies@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Joanne Gillum DDI: +64 3 479 5283
Dunedin: 5283
joanne.gillum@otago.ac.nz
Mr Mark Gould DDI: +64 3 479 7035
Mobile: +64 21 340 879
Dunedin: 7035
mark.gould@otago.ac.nz
Ms Emma Gowing DDI: +64 3 470 3470
Dunedin: 3470
emma.gowing@otago.ac.nz
Jason Gray Technician - Department Operations DDI: +64 3 479 5198
jason.gray@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Sue Hammond DDI: +64 3 479 4108
Dunedin: 4108
sue.hammond@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Megan Inglis DDI: +64 3 470 3444
Dunedin: 3444
megan.inglis@otago.ac.nz
Miss Julia Jenkins DDI: +64 3 470 4624
Dunedin: 4624
julia.jenkins@anatomy.otago.ac.nz
Ms Olga Kardailsky DDI: +64 3 479 7376
Dunedin: 7376
olga.kardailsky@otago.ac.nz
Mr Zin Khant Aung DDI: +64 3 470 3440
Dunedin: 3440
zin.khantaung@otago.ac.nz
Miss Rachel Kinnaird DDI: +64 3 479 4054
Dunedin: 4054
rachel.kinnaird@anatomy.otago.ac.nz
Ms Pene Knowles DDI: +64 3 470 3444
Dunedin: 3444
pene.knowles@otago.ac.nz
Andrew Lonie Manager - Ageing Well National Science Challenge (AWNSC) DDI: +64 3 479 7429
Dunedin: 7429
andrew.lonie@otago.ac.nz
Ms Rachna Luthra DDI: +64 3 479 7361
Dunedin: 7361
rachna.luthra@otago.ac.nz
Ms Kathryn McClea DDI: +64 3 479 7131
Dunedin: 7131
kathryn.mcclea@otago.ac.nz
Ms Fieke Neuman DDI: +64 3 479 7412
Dunedin: 7412
fieke.neuman@otago.ac.nz
Christine Neyt DDI: +64 3 479 5991
Dunedin: 5991
christine.neyt@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Liane Sim DDI: +64 3 479 5785
Dunedin: 5785
liane.sim@otago.ac.nz
Mr Chris Smith Museum Curator DDI: +64 3 479 7361
Dunedin: 7361
chris.smith@otago.ac.nz
Miss Ellie Stevens DDI: +64 3 479 4054
Dunedin: 4054
ellie.stevens@otago.ac.nz
Ms Nabila Tahsin DDI: +64 3 479 7412
Dunedin: 7412
nabila.tahsin@otago.ac.nz
Mr Jackson Treece DDI: +64 3 479 4017
Dunedin: 4017
jackson.treece@otago.ac.nz
Ms Sharon White DDI: +64 3 479 6826
Dunedin: 6826
sharon.white@otago.ac.nz
Mr Alex Witherow DDI: +64 3 479 5198
Dunedin: 5198
alex.witherow@otago.ac.nz
Elise Wolfgram Gross Anatomy Technician - Undergraduate Teaching elise.wolfgram@otago.ac.nz

Brain Health Research Centre

Professor Christine Jasoni Director DDI: +64 3 479 3071
Dunedin: 3071
christine.jasoni@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top