Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Archaeology

Richardson Building, Humanities

Email Address anthropology@otago.ac.nz
Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/archaeology

Associate Professor Timothy Thomas Head of Programme DDI: +64 3 479 5213
Dunedin: 5213
tim.thomas@otago.ac.nz
Professor Ian Barber DDI: +64 3 479 8758
Dunedin: 8758
ian.barber@otago.ac.nz
Professor Glenn Summerhayes DDI: +64 3 479 8399
Dunedin: 8399
glenn.summerhayes@otago.ac.nz
Professor Richard Walter DDI: +64 3 479 8754
Dunedin: 8754
richard.walter@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Anne Ford DDI: +64 3 471 6148
Dunedin: 6148
anne.ford@otago.ac.nz
Mr Zac McIvor DDI: +64 3 479 8750
Dunedin: 8750
zac.mcivor@otago.ac.nz
Dr Charles Radclyffe Lecturer DDI: +64 3 479 5442
Dunedin: 5442
charles.radclyffe@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Charles Higham charles.higham@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Helen Leach helen.leach@otago.ac.nz

Support Staff

Vanessa Clark Laboratory Technician: Archeological Collections DDI: +64 3 479 8747
Dunedin: 8747
vanessa.clark@otago.ac.nz
Rickie Kewene Administrator Client Services DDI: +64 3 479 5922
Mobile: +64 21 038 4088
rickie.kewene@otago.ac.nz
Philip Latham Laboratory Manager DDI: +64 3 479 8551
Dunedin: 8551
philip.latham@otago.ac.nz
Les O'Neill Illustrations and Graphics DDI: +64 3 479 8756
Dunedin: 8756
les.oneill@otago.ac.nz
Heather Sadler Laboratory Manager - IT & Research DDI: +64 3 479 8757
Dunedin: 8757
heather.sadler@otago.ac.nz

Laboratories

Advanced DDI: +64 3 479 8740
Dunedin: 8740
Historic Lab DDI: +64 3 479 8741
Dunedin: 8741
Sorting DDI: +64 3 479 8737
Dunedin: 8737

Southern Pacific Archaeological Research (SPAR)

Professor Richard Walter Co-Director DDI: +64 3 479 8754
Mobile: +64 21 473 880
Dunedin: 8754
richard.walter@otago.ac.nz
Karen Greig Co-Director DDI: +64 3 479 8739
Dunedin: 8739
karen.greig@otago.ac.nz
Chris Jennings Senior Archaeologist DDI: +64 3 479 8744
Dunedin: 8744
chris.jennings@otago.ac.nz
Nick Sutton Laboratory Technician: Archaeological Collections nicholas.sutton@otago.ac.nz
SPAR Research Assistants DDI: +64 3 470 4641, +64 3 479 8747
Dunedin: 4641, 8747

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top