Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

AskOtago

St David II, 75 St David Street, Operations

Telephone DDI: +64 3 479 7000, 0800 80 80 98
Email university@otago.ac.nz
Fax DDI: +64 3 479 8186

Philippa Hoult Senior Manager DDI: +64 3 742 2242
Mobile: +64 21 279 9187
philippa.hoult@otago.ac.nz
Jason Benton Group Leader Mobile: +64 21 279 1149
jason.benton@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Bowker Group Leader DDI: +64 3 742 2240
Mobile: +64 21 279 0364
fiona.bowker@otago.ac.nz
Joshua King Group Leader Mobile: +64 21 279 4307
joshua.king@otago.ac.nz
Matt McKay Group Leader (Seconded) DDI: +64 3 556 5903
Mobile: +64 21 279 1069
matt.mckay@otago.ac.nz
Bobbi Tracey Group Leader Mobile: +64 21 279 4308
bobbi.tracey@otago.ac.nz
Michael Dean Thurlow Team Leader - Knowledgebase Mobile: +64 21 279 4393
michaeldean.thurlow@otago.ac.nz
Theresa Mendoza Trainer - AskOtago DDI: +64 3 556 5485
Mobile: +64 21 279 0096
theresa.mendoza@otago.ac.nz

Knowledgebase Administrators

Email knowledgebase@otago.ac.nz

Lucy Atkinson Knowledgebase Administrator lucy.atkinson@otago.ac.nz
Lhizz Browne Knowledgebase Administrator lhizz.browne@otago.ac.nz

Senior Service Representatives

Telephone DDI: +64 3 479 7000

Jon Adams jon.adams@otago.ac.nz
Maia Alderson-Muir maia.alderson-muir@otago.ac.nz
Nick Anderson nick.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Sulagna Banerjee sulagna.banerjee@otago.ac.nz
Anton Bellugue anton.bellugue@otago.ac.nz
Bibin David bibin.david@otago.ac.nz
Awhi Epere awhi.epere@otago.ac.nz
Thomas Firth thomas.firth@otago.ac.nz
Lani Gardner lani.gardner@otago.ac.nz
Joel Glasgow joel.glasgow@otago.ac.nz
Jennifer Gunn jennifer.gunn@otago.ac.nz
Alannah Johnson alannah.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Abbasali (AK) Kachwala abbasali.kachwala@otago.ac.nz
Deepa Kuttikat deepa.kuttikat@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Mailata rebecca.mailata@otago.ac.nz
Caleb Marfell caleb.marfell@otago.ac.nz
Glen McSkimming glen.mcskimming@otago.ac.nz
Kelly Meder on parental leave kelly.meder@otago.ac.nz
Oscar Paul oscar.paul@otago.ac.nz
Ros Ryburn ros.ryburn@otago.ac.nz
Bridie Scott bridie.scott@otago.ac.nz
Kathryn Tall kathryn.tall@otago.ac.nz
Michael Dean Thurlow michaeldean.thurlow@otago.ac.nz
Amena Valibhai amena.valibhai@otago.ac.nz
Sue Voice suzanne.voice@otago.ac.nz
Billy Weeks billy.weeks@otago.ac.nz
Lennox Wilkins lennox.wilkins@otago.ac.nz
Jackson Zame jackson.zame@otago.ac.nz

Service Representatives

Telephone DDI: +64 3 479 7000

Reuben Austin reuben.austin@otago.ac.nz
Morgan Browne morgan.pagebrowne@otago.ac.nz
Claudia Cooke claudia.cooke@otago.ac.nz
Emily Ewers emily.ewers@otago.ac.nz
Shankar Ganeshan shankar.ganeshan@otago.ac.nz
Katherine Greenberg katherine.greenberg@otago.ac.nz
Percy Hall percy.hall@otago.ac.nz
Tami Hwang tami.hwang@otago.ac.nz
Nadia Janiczek nadia.janiczek@otago.ac.nz
Janet Kim janet.kim@otago.ac.nz
Lucy Linington lucy.linington@otago.ac.nz
Ella Logan ella.logan@otago.ac.nz
Alice Maclaurin alice.maclaurin@otago.ac.nz
Jesse Matheson jesse.matheson@otago.ac.nz
Jenny Mottershead jenny.mottershead@otago.ac.nz
Cherry Pattanasilaporn cherry.pat@otago.ac.nz
Nicky Peat nicky.peat@otago.ac.nz
Dominic Prescott dominic.prescott@otago.ac.nz
Taufa Saumaki taufa.saumaki@otago.ac.nz
Toni Summers toni.summers@otago.ac.nz
Julie Takerei julie.takerei@otago.ac.nz
Mitchell Thurlow mitchell.thurlow@otago.ac.nz
Mark Tobin mark.tobin@otago.ac.nz
Anna van Os anna.vanos@otago.ac.nz
Petra Wheldale petra.wheldale@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Wood r.wood@otago.ac.nz

Student IT

Student IT Advisors

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top