Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Student Health Services

3 Walsh Street

Email Address student-health@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/studenthealth
All Health and Mental Health support enquiries DDI: +64 3 479 8212, 0800 479 821

Management

Margaret Perley Head of Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8460
Dunedin: 8460
margaret.perley@otago.ac.nz
Brylee Saunders Practice Coordinator DDI: +64 3 479 4326
Dunedin: 4326
brylee.saunders@otago.ac.nz

Doctors

Dr Bret Dougherty General Practitioner Clinical Group Leader DDI: +64 3 479 8212
bret.dougherty@otago.ac.nz
Dr Margaret Charles General Practitioner DDI: +64 3 479 8212
margaret.charles@otago.ac.nz
Dr Julia Collett General Practitioner DDI: +64 3 479 8212
julia.collett@otago.ac.nz
Dr Claire Handley General Practitioner DDI: +64 3 479 8212
claire.handley@otago.ac.nz
Dr Alveera Hynes General Practitioner DDI: +64 3 479 9163
alveera.hynes@otago.ac.nz
Dr Raj Kandath General Practitioner DDI: +64 3 479 8212
raj.kandath@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ami Nukada General Practitioner DDI: +64 3 479 8212
ami.nukada@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jenny Ogilvy General Practitioner DDI: +64 3 479 8212
jenny.ogilvy@otago.ac.nz
Dr Prue Orchiston General Practitioner DDI: +64 3 479 8212
prue.orchiston@otago.ac.nz
Dr Fiona Pickering General Practitioner DDI: +64 3 479 8212
fiona.pickering@otago.ac.nz
Dr Alasdair Reid General Practitioner DDI: +64 3 479 8212
alasdair.reid@otago.ac.nz
Dr Graeme Whittaker General Practitioner DDI: +64 3 479 8212
graeme.whittaker@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ellie Baxter Medical Officer DDI: +64 3 479 8212
ellie.baxter@otago.ac.nz
Dr Emma Heaton Medical Officer DDI: +64 3 479 8212
emma.heaton@otago.ac.nz
Dr Leo Stewart Medical Officer DDI: +64 3 479 8212
leo.stewart@otago.ac.nz

Nursing Team

Katherine Martin Nursing Clinical Group Leader DDI: +64 3 479 8212
katherine.martin@otago.ac.nz
Ashleigh Affleck Nurse DDI: +64 3 479 8212
ashleigh.affleck@otago.ac.nz
Angella Alexander Nurse DDI: +64 3 479 8212
angella.alexander@otago.ac.nz
Marcy Ballantyne Nurse DDI: +64 3 479 8212
marcy.ballantyne@otago.ac.nz
Gwen Cuthbertson Nurse DDI: +64 3 479 8212
gwen.walker@otago.ac.nz
Finn Gilbertson Nurse DDI: +64 3 479 8212
finn.gilbertson@otago.ac.nz
Jo Kraemer Nurse DDI: +64 3 479 8212
jo.kraemer@otago.ac.nz
Melanie Philip Nurse DDI: +64 3 479 8212
melanie.philip@otago.ac.nz
Libby Reid Nurse DDI: +64 3 479 8212
libby.reid@otago.ac.nz
Rupert Reyes Nurse DDI: +64 3 479 8212
rupert.reyes@otago.ac.nz
Aleisha Telford Nurse DDI: +64 3 479 8212
aleisha.telford@otago.ac.nz
Julie Williams Nurse DDI: +64 3 479 8212
julie.williams@otago.ac.nz
Tori Clearwater Clinical Assistant DDI: +64 3 479 8212
tori.clearwater@otago.ac.nz

Mental Health and Well-being Team

Richard Mooney Mental Health and Wellbeing Clinical Group Leader DDI: +64 3 479 8212
richard.mooney@otago.ac.nz
Georgia Cowan Clinical Psychologist DDI: +64 3 479 8212
georgia.cowan@otago.ac.nz
Janine Dixon Mental Health Support Clinician DDI: +64 3 479 8212
janine.dixon@otago.ac.nz
Nel Fentiman Wellbeing Counsellor DDI: +64 3 479 8212
nel.fentiman@otago.ac.nz
Tracy Ferguson Mental Health Support Clinician DDI: +64 3 479 8212
tracy.ferguson@otago.ac.nz
Liv Galloway Clinical Psychologist DDI: +64 3 479 8212
liv.galloway@otago.ac.nz
Jessie Gwynne Clinical Psychologist DDI: +64 3 479 8212
jessie.gwynne@otago.ac.nz
Tricia Lawson Mental Health Support Clinician DDI: +64 3 479 8212
tricia.lawson@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Moore Mental Health Support Clinician DDI: +64 3 479 8212
michelle.moore@otago.ac.nz
Stephen Neal Mental Health Support Clinician DDI: +64 3 479 8212
stephen.neal@otago.ac.nz
Phil Newman Mental Health Support Clinician DDI: +64 3 479 8212
phil.newman@otago.ac.nz
Danielle O'Brien Clinical Psychologist DDI: +64 3 479 8212
danielle.obrien@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jubilee Rajiah Psychiatrist DDI: +64 3 479 8212
jubilee.rajiah@otago.ac.nz
Lauren Redshaw Wellbeing Counsellor DDI: +64 3 479 8212
lauren.redshaw@otago.ac.nz
Grant Ritchie Wellbeing Counsellor DDI: +64 3 479 8212
grant.ritchie@otago.ac.nz
Anna Seiuli Wellbeing Counsellor DDI: +64 3 479 8212
anna.seiuli@otago.ac.nz
Carolyn Walker Mental Health Support Clinician DDI: +64 3 479 8212
carolyn.walker@otago.ac.nz
Ellen Warhurst Clinical Psychologist DDI: +64 3 479 8212
ellen.warhurst@otago.ac.nz
Dr Mami Yamaguchi Clinical Psychologist DDI: +64 3 479 8212
mami.yamaguchi@otago.ac.nz

Administrators

Rhonda Drummond Administrator Client Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
rhonda.drummond@otago.ac.nz
Debbie Harrison Administrator Client Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
debbie.harrison@otago.ac.nz
Linda Hope Administrator Client Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
linda.hope@otago.ac.nz
Carolyn Jordan Administrator Client Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
carolyn.jordan@otago.ac.nz
Heather Parnell Administrator Client Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
heather.parnell@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top