Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Campus and Collegiate Life Services

Campus and Collegiate Life Divisional Office | Black/Sale House

Email Address campus.collegiatelife@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/campus-collegiate-life

Mr James Lindsay Director DDI: +64 3 479 8522
Mobile: +64 21 798 522
james.lindsay@otago.ac.nz
Kerri Fraser Executive Assistant DDI: +64 3 479 8989
kerri.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Ruben Katigbak Senior Warden of Colleges Mobile: +64 21 273 5001
senior.warden@otago.ac.nz
Tammi Kara Collegiate Operations Manager Mobile: +64 21 279 0705
tammi.kara@otago.ac.nz
Jacquie Tetlow Collegiate Operations Manager Mobile: +64 21 279 1910
jacquie.tetlow@otago.ac.nz

Student Accommodation Centre | Black/Sale House

Email Address accommodation@otago.ac.nz
Enquiries DDI: +64 3 479 5100

Michael Bruhn Leader Student Accommodation Centre DDI: +64 3 556 8617
michael.bruhn@otago.ac.nz
Raelene White Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 7096
raelene.white@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Crombie Administrator DDI: +64 3 471 4455
fiona.crombie@otago.ac.nz

University Flats | Black/Sale House

Email Address flats@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/uniflats
Enquiries DDI: +64 3 479 6535

Tracy de Woeps Warden DDI: +64 3 479 5088
tracy.dewoeps@otago.ac.nz
Jenna Lockhart Deputy Warden DDI: +64 3 479 5980
Mobile: +64 21 302 683
jenna.lockhart@otago.ac.nz
Anne Trainor Operations Manager DDI: +64 3 556 5822
Mobile: +64 27 405 6416
anne.trainor@otago.ac.nz
Kirsten Humphreys Assistant Warden DDI: +64 3 556 5951
Mobile: +64 21 279 6532
kirsten.humphreys@otago.ac.nz
Daniel Bond Assistant Warden Mobile: +64 21 279 0475
daniel.bond@otago.ac.nz
Innes Gilbertson Assistant Warden Mobile: +64 21 279 6535
innes.gilbertson@otago.ac.nz
Krystal Brens Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 4616
krystal.brens@otago.ac.nz

Residential Colleges

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top