Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Divisional Services and Administration Academic and Central

Operations

Andrea Vickery Manager Divisional Services and Administration (Academic and Central) Mobile: +64 21 279 0233
andrea.vickery@otago.ac.nz
Karen Bosworth Executive Assistant to the Deputy Vice Chancellor Research and Enterprise DDI: +64 3 556 8584
karen.bosworth@otago.ac.nz
Karin Fraser Executive Assistant - Office of Māori Development DDI: +64 3 479 8163
karin.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Lines Executive Assistant to the Vice-Chancellor DDI: +64 3 479 8253
Dunedin: 8253
vice-chancellor@otago.ac.nz
Cate Lippers Executive Assistant to the Director of Student Experience cate.lippers@otago.ac.nz
Amanda Mabon Executive Assistant to the Deputy Vice-Chancellor Academic DDI: +64 3 556 7831
dvc.academic@otago.ac.nz
Lynda McIver Executive Assistant to the Deputy Vice-Chancellor External Engagement DDI: +64 3 479 8345
lynda.mciver@otago.ac.nz
Lynette Mitchell Executive Assistant to the Director, Research and Enterprise DDI: +64 3 479 8905
lynette.mitchell@otago.ac.nz
Jenny Shaw Executive Assistant to the Director of Marketing and Director of Communications DDI: +64 3 556 5536
jenny.shaw@otago.ac.nz
Leanne Skryba Executive Assistant to HR Director and Chief Financial Officer DDI: +64 3 479 8393
hr.director.ea@otago.ac.nz; cfo.ea@otago.ac.nz; leanne.skryba@otago.ac.nz
Vicki van Rooyen Executive Assistant - International and DARO DDI: +64 3 479 7629
vicki.vanrooyen@otago.ac.nz
Isabelle Butler Lead Administrator Mobile: +64 21 279 7010
isabelle.butler@otago.ac.nz
Susan Larsen Lead Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 6944
Mobile: +64 21 279 0293
susan.larsen@otago.ac.nz
Kelly Alexander Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8627
kelly.alexander@otago.ac.nz
Maria Apii Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8653
maria.apii@otago.ac.nz
Katia Borisova Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 6288
katia.borisova@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Gemma Brown Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8732
Dunedin: 8732
gemma.brown@otago.ac.nz
Joel Butler Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 5402
joel.butler@otago.ac.nz
Helen Clark Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 5206
helen.clark@otago.ac.nz
Janine Cockburn Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 3406
janine.cockburn@otago.ac.nz
Susan Craig Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 5737
susan.craig@otago.ac.nz
Irene Ellis Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 5779
irene.ellis@otago.ac.nz
Ruth Hughes Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 4138
Dunedin: 4138
r.hughes@otago.ac.nz
Arvin Lazaro Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8807
arvin.lazaro@otago.ac.nz
Alva Manson Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 6625
alva.manson@otago.ac.nz
Flynn Rosie Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8490
Dunedin: 8490
flynn.rosie@otago.ac.nz
Ahmad Sharif Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 5370
ahmad.sharif@otago.ac.nz
Karen Stephenson Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8654
karen.stephenson@otago.ac.nz
Donna Suszko Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 4516
donna.suszko@otago.ac.nz
Candi Young Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 5962
candi.young@otago.ac.nz
Shih Yen Chang Receptionist DDI: +64 3 556 8492
shihyen.chang@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top