Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Divisional Services & Administration, Campus and Collegiate Life Services

Operations

Esther Wells Manager, Divisional Services & Administration Campus & Collegiate Life Services Mobile: +64 21 279 0086
esther.wells@otago.ac.nz

Katie Plant Lead Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7490
Mobile: +64 21 279 1965
katie.plant@otago.ac.nz
Kerri Fraser Executive Assistant DDI: +64 3 479 8989
kerri.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Lena Ang Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 5315
Dunedin: 5315
lena.ang@otago.ac.nz
Krystal Brens Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 4616
Dunedin: 4616
krystal.brens@otago.ac.nz
Kaitlyn Chisholm Administrator DDI: +64 3 471 6424
kaitlyn.chisholm@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Crombie Administrator DDI: +64 3 471 4455
fiona.crombie@otago.ac.nz
Kelly Curtis Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8152
kelly.curtis@otago.ac.nz
Liesl De Jager Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 5583
Dunedin: 5583
liesl.dejager@otago.ac.nz
Rhonda Drummond Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
rhonda.drummond@otago.ac.nz
Pip Falloon Administrator DDI: +64 3 471 6325
pip.falloon@otago.ac.nz
Abi Garcia Arias Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8335
abi.garcia-arias@otago.ac.nz
Michael Glover Administrator DDI: +64 3 471 6938
michael.glover@otago.ac.nz
Esther Hanson Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 6520
esther.hanson@otago.ac.nz
Debbie Harrison Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
debbie.harrison@otago.ac.nz
Linda Hope Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
linda.hope@otago.ac.nz
Vicki Hyslop Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
vicki.hyslop@otago.ac.nz
Carolyn Jordan Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
carolyn.jordan@otago.ac.nz
Meghan Kruskopf Administrator DDI: +64 3 471 6333
meghan.kruskopf@otago.ac.nz
Michael Le Pine-Day Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
michael.lepineday@otago.ac.nz
Ally Leong Administrator DDI: +64 3 471 4273
Dunedin: 4273
ally.leong@otago.ac.nz
Tracy McArthur Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 5351
Dunedin: 5351
tracy.mcarthur@otago.ac.nz
Charmaine McLennan Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
charmaine.mclennan@otago.ac.nz
Lauren Miller Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8196
lauren.miller@otago.ac.nz
jayden Neven Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
jayden.neven@otago.ac.nz
Heather Parnell Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
heather.parnell@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Russell Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 5498
fiona.russell@otago.ac.nz
Jess Smith Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8158
jess.smith@otago.ac.nz
Paula Wallace Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 5326
Dunedin: 5326
paula.wallace@otago.ac.nz
Raelene White Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 7096
raelene.white@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top