Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Divisional Services & Administration, Health Sciences Division

Operations

Sonya Stewart Senior Manager, Health Sciences Division DDI: +64 3 556 5680
Mobile: +64 21 279 1473
sonya.stewart@otago.ac.nz
Shelley Morgan Executive Assistant to PVC Health Sciences DDI: +64 3 556 6843
shelley.morgan@otago.ac.nz
Leonie McGeady Manager Mobile: +64 21 279 1363
leonie.mcgeady@otago.ac.nz
Karen O'Neil Lead Administrator Mobile: +64 21 249 9268
karen.oneil@otago.ac.nz
Talei Anderson Kaiwhakahaere Tari DDI: +64 3 479 4878
talei.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Jehan Cunningham-Beynon Administrator, South Canterbury Hospital, Timaru DDI: +64 3 687 2361
Dunedin: 2361
jehan.cunningham-beynon@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Fyfe Administrator DDI: +64 4 832 3138
rebecca.fyfe@otago.ac.nz
Helen Henry Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 7615
helen.henry@otago.ac.nz
Anna Johnson Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 5597
anna.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Chelsea Johnston Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7363
Dunedin: 7363
chelsea.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Rae Kumar Administrator rashmi.kumar@otago.ac.nz
Julie McNaughton Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 6902
julie.mcnaughton@otago.ac.nz
Marianne Mercado Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 4512
marianne.mercado@otago.ac.nz
Kauia Moriarty Kaiwhakahaere Tari (Administrator Māori) DDI: +64 3 479 4878
Dunedin: 4878
kauia.moriarty@otago.ac.nz
Marissa O'Leary Administrator DDI: +64 3 244 1158
marissa.oleary@otago.ac.nz
Shona Paterson Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 5724
shona.paterson@otago.ac.nz
Jerree Waerea Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8580
Dunedin: 8580
jerree.waerea@otago.ac.nz
Barbara Weastell Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 5342
barbara.weastell@otago.ac.nz
Iris Ye Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 6089
iris.ye@otago.ac.nz
Andy Coburn Manager, Pharmacy and Physiotherapy Mobile: +64 21 279 1677
andy.coburn@otago.ac.nz
Justine Farquhar Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 9121
justine.farquhar@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Toogood Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7288
Dunedin: 7288
sarah.toogood@otago.ac.nz
Jacqui Bradshaw Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 7978
jacqui.bradshaw@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Byrnes Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8854
sarah.byrnes@otago.ac.nz
Sharon Chappelow Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7902
Dunedin: 7902
sharon.chappelow@otago.ac.nz
Chris Crooks Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 9907
Dunedin Hospital: 59907
chris.crooks@otago.ac.nz
Fay Devlin Administrator Clinics DDI: +64 3 479 8465
fay.devlin@otago.ac.nz
Maggie Jenkins Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7275
Dunedin: 7275
maggie.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Maneet Kaur Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7460
Dunedin: 7460
maneet.kaur@otago.ac.nz
Angela Neugebauer Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7460
Dunedin: 7460
angela.neugebauer@otago.ac.nz
Maddy Notting Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 4859
Dunedin: 4859
maddy.notting@otago.ac.nz
Anne Patterson Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7140
Dunedin: 7140
anne-marie.patterson@otago.ac.nz
Brendon Rich Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 5912
brendon.rich@otago.ac.nz
Sally-Ann Howard Senior Manager, Otago Medical School and Dunedin School of Medicine Mobile: +64 21 279 0879
sally-ann.howard@otago.ac.nz
Emily Bisset Manager, School of Biomedical Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 5643
Mobile: +64 21 279 0808
Dunedin: 5643
emily.bisset@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Allan Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7937
Dunedin: 7937
michelle.allan@otago.ac.nz
Linda Blase Administrator DDI: +64 3 471 4393
linda.blase@otago.ac.nz
Muriel Brisard-Smith Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 6449
muriel.brisard-smith@otago.ac.nz
Mitch Harrison Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 5109
mitch.harrison@otago.ac.nz
Holly He Lead Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 5072
holly.he@otago.ac.nz
Teena Joyce Administrator (on secondment to HR Services until October 2024) DDI: +64 3 471 6352
Dunedin: 6352
teena.joyce@otago.ac.nz
Sara Milne Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 4921
Dunedin: 4921
sara.milne@otago.ac.nz
Mariko Ono Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7106
Dunedin: 7106
mariko.ono@otago.ac.nz
Aliya Rosli Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 5614
Dunedin: 5614
aliya.rosli@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Sewell Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7140
Dunedin: 7140
rebecca.sewell@otago.ac.nz
Karen Grant Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8848
Dunedin: 8848
karen.grant@otago.ac.nz
Maureen Lloyd Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7417
Dunedin: 7417
maureen.lloyd@otago.ac.nz
Lynn Chu Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 9852
Dunedin Hospital: 59852
lynn.chu@otago.ac.nz
Angela King Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 4319
meu.admin@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Langham Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8495
Dunedin: 8495
michelle.langham@otago.ac.nz
Jacqui Cane Administrator jacqui.cane@otago.ac.nz
Janine Lucas Administrator janine.lucas@otago.ac.nz
Aroha Meikle Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 9402
Dunedin Hospital: 59402
aroha.meikle@otago.ac.nz
Ruth Mullenger Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 9853
Dunedin Hospital: 59853
ruth.mullenger@otago.ac.nz
Anna-Claire Barker Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 9532
Mobile: +64 21 279 9532
Dunedin Hospital: 59532
anna-claire.barker@otago.ac.nz
Colleen Bradley Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 9095
Mobile: +64 21 279 1165
Dunedin: 9095
colleen.bradley@otago.ac.nz
Amanda Buchanan Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 9096
Dunedin Hospital: 59096
medicine.research-administrator@otago.ac.nz
Anne Ryalls Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 9894
Dunedin Hospital: 59894
teachingadmin.medicine@otago.ac.nz
Madge Storm Assistant Administrator DDI: +64 3 218 1949
madge.storm@otago.ac.nz
Susan Bell Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7243
Dunedin: 7243
susan.bell@otago.ac.nz
Caroline Hallgarth Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7205
Dunedin: 7205
caroline.hallgarth@otago.ac.nz
Amanda Phillips Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 9688
Dunedin Hospital: 59688
amanda.phillips@otago.ac.nz
Donna Robson Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 9750
Dunedin Hospital: 59750
donna.robson@otago.ac.nz
Alex McNaughton Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7441
alex.mcnaughton@otago.ac.nz
Olivia Moreton Administrator olivia.moreton@otago.ac.nz
Dale Bennett Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7430
Dunedin: 7430
dale.bennett@otago.ac.nz
Leisha Cohen Administrator leisha.cohen@otago.ac.nz
Stephanie Jensen Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7495
Mobile: +64 21 279 7495
stephanie.jensen@otago.ac.nz
Corey Cunningham Lead Administrator (DSM) DDI: +64 3 471 6120
Dunedin: 6120
corey.cunningham@otago.ac.nz
Sandra Paterson Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 9451
Dunedin Hospital: 59541
sandra.paterson@otago.ac.nz
Leigh-Ann Moir Rural Postgraduate Administrator - Based at Dunstan DDI: +64 3 440 4300 extn 4345
Mobile: +64 21 279 0038
leigh-ann.moir@otago.ac.nz

Dental

Christchurch

Wellington

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top