Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Divisional Services & Administration, Humanities Division

Operations

Kath McGilbert Senior Manager (Humanities) DDI: +64 3 479 8673
Mobile: +64 21 278 8673
kath.mcgilbert@otago.ac.nz
Eve Jones Executive Assistant to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor Humanities DDI: +64 3 479 8670
Dunedin: 8670
pvc.humanities.ea@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Daniel Lead Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8746
Mobile: +64 21 279 8746
Dunedin: 8746
michelle.daniel@otago.ac.nz
Marlene Robertson Lead Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 4995
Mobile: +64 21 249 4995
Dunedin: 4995
marlene.robertson@otago.ac.nz
Sinead Kearney Lead Administrator (on secondment) DDI: +64 3 479 5146
Mobile: +64 21 279 5146
Dunedin: 5146
sinead.kearney@otago.ac.nz
Sandra Burgess Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 5568
sandra.burgess@otago.ac.nz
Morgan Cashmore Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8857
Dunedin: 8857
morgan.cashmore@otago.ac.nz
Rhi Cooper Administrator (Languages and Culture - Humanities) DDI: +64 3 479 5472
Dunedin: 5472
humanities@otago.ac.nz
Alastair COTTLE Adminstrator DDI: +64 3 479 5076
Dunedin: 5076
alastair.cottle@otago.ac.nz
Bronwyn Craig Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 5657
bronwyn.craig@otago.ac.nz
Gwynneth Cundall Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 3771
Dunedin: 3771
gwynneth.cundall@otago.ac.nz
Cher Da-Rin Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 5658
cher.da-rin@otago.ac.nz
Jolene Dunn Administrator (Invercargill) DDI: +64 3 211 6805
Dunedin: 6805
jolene.dunn@otago.ac.nz
Natasha George Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8447
Dunedin: 8447
natasha.george@otago.ac.nz
Narda Howard Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 4915
narda.howard@otago.ac.nz
Dasha Joseph Fernandez Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 5576
dasha.josephfernandez@otago.ac.nz
Liz Lammers Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8617
Dunedin: 8617
liz.lammers@otago.ac.nz
Sue Lang Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8751
Dunedin: 8751
sue.lang@otago.ac.nz
Hana Mangai Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 4927
Dunedin: 4927
hana.mangai@otago.ac.nz
Karen McLean Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 5961
karen.mclean@otago.ac.nz
Liz McMecking Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 6541
liz.mcmecking@otago.ac.nz
Maureen O'Brien Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 4180
Dunedin: 4180
maureen.obrien@otago.ac.nz
Jen Pearce Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 4609
Dunedin: 4609
jen.pearce@otago.ac.nz
Kylie Perrin Administrator (on parental leave) DDI: +64 3 479 7387
kylie.perrin@otago.ac.nz
Katherine Rae Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7386
katherine.rae@otago.ac.nz
Lizzie Ross Administrator (Mon & Fri) DDI: +64 3 556 6752
lizzie.ross@otago.ac.nz
Robyn Russell Kaiwhakahaere Tari (Administrator Māori) DDI: +64 3 479 7390
robyn.russell@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Sandford Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 4611
Dunedin: 4611
rebecca.sandford@otago.ac.nz
Carmia Schrader Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 4977
Dunedin: 4977
carmia.schrader@otago.ac.nz
Joanne Smith Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 4180
Dunedin: 4180
joanne.smith@otago.ac.nz
Calla Stanaway Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 4546
Dunedin: 4546
calla.stanaway@otago.ac.nz
Alison Tait Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7625
alison.tait@otago.ac.nz
Anja Theron Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 5936
anja.theron@otago.ac.nz
Monica Vonesch Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8371
Dunedin: 8371
monica.vonesch@otago.ac.nz
Alison Wekking Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8709
Dunedin: 8709
alison.wekking@otago.ac.nz
Vanessa Whaanga Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7826
vanessa.whaanga@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top