Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Divisional Services & Administration, Operations

Operations

Emma Dewar Manager Divisional Services & Administration Operations Mobile: +64 21 279 1502
emma.dewar@otago.ac.nz
Katie Plant Lead Administrator - Operations Mobile: +64 21 279 1965
katie.plant@otago.ac.nz
Pip Watt Lead Administrator - Operations DDI: +64 3 244 0507
pip.watt@otago.ac.nz
Helen Dunn Executive Assistant to Director Property Services DDI: +64 3 556 8893
helen.dunn@otago.ac.nz
Hannah Evans-Turner Executive Assistant to the Director, Information Technology Services DDI: +64 3 479 3799
hannah.evans-turner@otago.ac.nz
Kerri Fraser Executive Assistant to the Director, Campus and Collegiate Life Services DDI: +64 3 479 8989
kerri.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Mhairi Elliot Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 5889
mhairi.elliot@otago.ac.nz
Lucy Gray Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8565
lucy.gray@otago.ac.nz
Julia Griffiths Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 5281
julia.griffiths@otago.ac.nz
Andrea Heaven Administrator (Academic and Central) DDI: +64 3 479 5485
andrea.heaven@otago.ac.nz
Holly Leonard Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 5633
holly.leonard@otago.ac.nz
Troy McKee Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 6829
troy.mckee@otago.ac.nz
Jan Nimmo Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 5308
jan.nimmo@otago.ac.nz
Hannah Powell Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 6832
hannah.powell@otago.ac.nz
Nina Schulz Trades Administrator Mobile: +64 21 279 8776
nina.schulz@otago.ac.nz
Carole Scott Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 5406
carole.scott@otago.ac.nz
Marianne Tirante Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8815
marianne.tirante@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top