Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Divisional Services & Administration, Sciences

Operations

Marie-Louise Neilsen Senior Manager (Sciences Division) DDI: +64 3 244 8485
Mobile: +64 21 279 8854
marie-louise.neilsen@otago.ac.nz
Charlotte Ball Executive Assistant to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7978
Dunedin: 7978
pvc.sciences.ea@otago.ac.nz
Lucy Beres Lead Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 5116
Mobile: +64 21 2168 7719
lucy.beres@otago.ac.nz
Rosie Collier Lead Administrator (on secondment) DDI: +64 3 556 5851
Mobile: +64 21 279 2079
rosie.collier@otago.ac.nz
Amber West Lead Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 6647
Mobile: +64 21 279 2079
amber.west@otago.ac.nz
Jacqueline Fraser Lead Administrator Mobile: +64 21 279 0793
jacqueline.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Moss Lead Administrator (on secondment) Mobile: +64 21 279 1158
michelle.moss@otago.ac.nz
Damian Walls Lead Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7751
Mobile: +64 21 279 0951
damian.walls@otago.ac.nz
Ryan Abraham Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7631
Dunedin: 7631
ryan.abraham@otago.ac.nz
Pauline Algie Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7976
Dunedin: 7976
pauline.algie@otago.ac.nz
Lynne Ando Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 5732
lynne.ando@otago.ac.nz
Henry Arnold Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7976
henry.arnold@otago.ac.nz
Kally Barton Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 7584
kally.barton@otago.ac.nz
Valmai Bilsborough-York Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8991
Dunedin: 8991
valmai.bilsborough-york@otago.ac.nz
Richard Blakeley Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7562
Dunedin: 7562
richard.blakeley@otago.ac.nz
Katia Borisova Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 6288
marine.science@otago.ac.nz
Denise Botting Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 5562
denise.botting@otago.ac.nz
Sam Campbell Administrator DDI: +64 3 471 4563
Dunedin: 4563
samantha.campbell@otago.ac.nz
Wayne Crawford Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7908
Dunedin: 7908
wayne.crawford@otago.ac.nz
Shanice Ford Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7942
Dunedin: 7942
shanice.ford@otago.ac.nz
Ondine Godtschalk Kaiwhakahaere Tari DDI: +64 3 556 5541
ondine.godtschalk@otago.ac.nz
Alice Gourlay Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8308
alice.gourlay@otago.ac.nz
Diane Inder Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7912
Dunedin: 7912
diane.inder@otago.ac.nz
Shelley Linwood Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 3149
Dunedin: 3149
shelley.linwood@otago.ac.nz
Cody McRae Administrator cody.mcrae@otago.ac.nz
Clare Nicholls Administrator clare.nicholls@otago.ac.nz
Vicky Relph Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 6760
vicky.relph@otago.ac.nz
Beverley Reynolds Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 9101
beverley.reynolds@otago.ac.nz
Ella Robinson Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 5810, +64 3 479 5826
Dunedin: 5810, 5826
ella.robinson@otago.ac.nz
Anna Samuel Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7939
Dunedin: 7939
anna.samuel@otago.ac.nz
Louise Schumacher Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7519
Dunedin: 7519
louise.schumacher@otago.ac.nz
Sandra Schwass Administrator DDI: +64 3 471 4550
sandra.schwass@otago.ac.nz
Wendy Shanks Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7986
Dunedin: 7986
wendy.shanks@otago.ac.nz
Dylan Shield Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 5587
dylan.shield@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Stewart Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7899
s.stewart@otago.ac.nz
Clare Stubbs Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 4294
clare.stubbs@otago.ac.nz
Katherine van der Vliet Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7577
Dunedin: 7577
katherine.van-der-vliet@otago.ac.nz
Nicola Wilson Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7959
Dunedin: 7959
nicola.wilson@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top