Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Divisional Services and Administration

Operations

Cherie McConville Director of Divisional Services and Administration DDI: +64 3 471 4386
Mobile: +64 21 279 6861
cherie.mcconville@otago.ac.nz
International Travel Insurance travel.insurance@otago.ac.nz

Support Services Administration

Esther Wells Manager Mobile: +64 21 279 0086
esther.wells@otago.ac.nz
Janet Fraser Manager (on leave) DDI: +64 3 471 6224
Mobile: +64 21 279 9612
janet.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Lia Bowis Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8326
lia.bowis@otago.ac.nz
Ingrid Piepereit Administrator ingrid.piepereit@otago.ac.nz
Karen Miller Office Support DDI: +64 3 479 3872
karen.miller@otago.ac.nz

Corporate and Services

Division of Humanities

Division of Commerce

Division of Sciences

Division of Health Sciences

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top