Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Development and Alumni Relations

Clocktower Ground Floor, External Engagement

Email Address alumni@otago.ac.nz
Email Address development@otago.ac.nz
Email Address bequest@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/alumni
General Enquiries DDI: +64 3 479 4516
Dunedin: 4516

Shelagh Murray Director DDI: +64 3 479 8381
Mobile: +64 21 229 5522
shelagh.murray@otago.ac.nz
Vicki van Rooyen Executive Assistant DDI: +64 3 479 7629
vicki.vanrooyen@otago.ac.nz
Donna Suszko Administrator Client Services DDI: +64 3 479 4516
donna.suszko@otago.ac.nz
Donnella Aitken-Ferguson Alumni Engagement Manager DDI: +64 3 479 8562
Mobile: +64 21 279 8562
donnella.aitken-ferguson@otago.ac.nz
Lizzy Lukeman Alumni Relations Officer - Liaison DDI: +64 3 479 8487
lizzy.lukeman@otago.ac.nz
Fiona McDonald Virtual Engagement Coordinator DDI: +64 3 470 4745
fi.mcdonald@otago.ac.nz
Louise Lawrence Advancement Services Manager DDI: +64 3 479 6521
louise.lawrence@otago.ac.nz
Sabrina Ragan Senior Development Manager DDI: +64 3 479 3930
Mobile: +64 21 393 060
sabrina.ragan@otago.ac.nz
Hilary Burrall Development Manager Annual Giving, Trusts and Foundation DDI: +64 3 479 5245
Mobile: +64 21 279 5245
hilary.burrall@otago.ac.nz
Kerry Buchan Development Manager - Health Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 5344
Mobile: +64 27 424 2097
kerry.buchan@otago.ac.nz
Anna Burtt Development Manager - Wellington Mobile: +64 21 279 8377
anna.burtt@otago.ac.nz
John Godfrey Development Manager - Christchurch Mobile: +64 21 279 0237
john.godfrey@otago.ac.nz
Angie Hughes Development Manager - Sciences DDI: +64 3 244 8479
Mobile: +64 21 279 5932
angie.hughes@otago.ac.nz
Murray Lopdell-Lawrence Development Manager - Bequests DDI: +64 3 479 5286
Mobile: +64 21 279 5286
murray.lopdell-lawrence@otago.ac.nz
Jacquie Lucas Development Manager - Commerce DDI: +64 3 556 6063
Mobile: +64 21 279 0899
jacquie.lucas@otago.ac.nz
Tanner Skillings Development Manager - Humanities DDI: +64 3 479 8968
Mobile: +64 21 279 8968
tanner.skillings@otago.ac.nz
Jude McCracken Stewardship Officer DDI: +64 3 556 6448
Mobile: +64 21 279 5246
jude.mccracken@otago.ac.nz
Med Caringal Gift Processing and Fund Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 5337
med.caringal@otago.ac.nz
Majella Cullinane Proposal Writer DDI: +64 3 470 4634
Mobile: +64 21 279 4634
majella.cullinane@otago.ac.nz
Jennie Henderson Prospect Researcher DDI: +64 3 470 4725
jennie.henderson@otago.ac.nz
Julian Kuzma Prospect Researcher DDI: +64 3 471 6141
julian.kuzma@otago.ac.nz
Dione Barratt Advancement Services Coordinator DDI: +64 3 479 6536
dione.barratt@otago.ac.nz
Linda Kaan Database Operator - Technical DDI: +64 3 479 5107
linda.kaan@otago.ac.nz
Rachael McCallum Database Operator - Research DDI: +64 3 479 5247
rachael.mccallum@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top