Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Financial Services Division

Clocktower, Financial Services

Email Address fsd@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/financialservices
Fax - Divisional Office DDI: +64 3 479 8040
Dunedin: 8040
FSD Training DDI: +64 3 479 8393
Dunedin: 8393
fsd.training@otago.ac.nz
Balance Sheet Reconciliations financial.accountant@otago.ac.nz
Procurement DDI: +64 3 479 8195
Dunedin: 8195
procurement@otago.ac.nz

Brian Trott Chief Financial Officer DDI: +64 3 556 6939
cfo@otago.ac.nz
Leanne Skryba Executive Assistant to HR Director and Chief Financial Officer DDI: +64 3 479 8393
Dunedin: 8393
cfo.ea@otago.ac.nz

Financial Systems and Projects

Craig Marshall Senior Manager Financial Systems and Projects DDI: +64 3 479 3983
craig.w.marshall@otago.ac.nz

Financial Control

Helen Harris Financial Controller DDI: +64 3 479 5623
financial.controller@otago.ac.nz

Charne Hudson Senior Financial Accountant DDI: +64 3 479 8175
charne.hudson@otago.ac.nz
Nini Ab Rahman Assistant Accountant DDI: +64 3 479 5219
nini.ab-rahman@otago.ac.nz
Loren Cooper Financial Accountant DDI: +64 3 479 9278
loren.cooper@otago.ac.nz
Diane Meikle Treasury, Assets and Insurance Accountant DDI: +64 3 479 8578
diane.meikle@otago.ac.nz
Angela Thompson - Ireton Assistant Accountant DDI: +64 3 479 7423
angela.thompson@otago.ac.nz

Accounts Payable

Revenue Management

Strategic Finance

Leigh Dennison Manager Strategic Finance DDI: +64 3 479 8230
leigh.dennison@otago.ac.nz
Anna Gordon Senior Specialist Strategic Finance DDI: +64 3 470 4614
anna.gordon@otago.ac.nz

Finance Advisory

Desiree Levy Head of Finance Advisory DDI: +64 3 556 5578
desiree.levy@otago.ac.nz

Service Divisions

Delia Bonner Divisional Finance Manager DDI: +64 3 556 5394
Mobile: +64 21 279 1564
delia.bonner@otago.ac.nz
Keri Te Tamaki Finance Manager DDI: +64 3 556 5282
keri.tetamaki@otago.ac.nz
Kerry Scarf Finance Associate DDI: +64 3 479 5716
kerry.scarf@otago.ac.nz
Sonya Power Finance Associate DDI: +64 3 470 4644
sonya.power@otago.ac.nz
Gabbie Swindells Associate Finance gabbie.swindells@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Hart Research Finance Associate DDI: +64 3 479 8234
lisa.hart@otago.ac.nz
Jodie Ludwig Research Finance Associate DDI: +64 3 479 4056
jodie.ludwig@otago.ac.nz
Apple Burr Research Finance Associate DDI: +64 3 479 4022
apple.burr@otago.ac.nz

Sciences

Gwen Slote Divisional Finance Manager DDI: +64 3 244 8483
Mobile: +64 21 238 9237
gwen.slote@otago.ac.nz
Esther Sibbald Finance Manager – Sciences DDI: +64 3 244 8484
esther.sibbald@otago.ac.nz
Sharmaine Elley Finance Manager – Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 5935
sharmaine.elley@otago.ac.nz
Bronwyn Hughes Finance Associate – Botany, Food Science, Physical Education, CPSS, Indigenous Science DDI: +64 3 479 7561
bronwyn.hughes@otago.ac.nz
Jacinta Taylor Finance Associate – Psychology, Computer Science, Centre for Science Communication DDI: +64 3 479 7521
jacinta.taylor@otago.ac.nz
Richa Jain Finance Associate – Surveying, Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 7598
richa.jain@otago.ac.nz
Madi Gyde Finance Associate – Physics, Mathematics, Statistics, Chemistry, Dodd-Walls Centre DDI: +64 3 556 5157
madi.gyde@otago.ac.nz

Operations Divisions

Katherine Hendry Manager Divisional Finance - Operations Divisions DDI: +64 3 556 5452
katherine.hendry@otago.ac.nz
Chris Fergusson Finance Manager - ITS and Shared Services DDI: +64 3 470 4791
chris.fergusson@otago.ac.nz
Briana Dooley Finance Associate - ITS & Shared Services DDI: +64 3 479 4189
briana.dooley@otago.ac.nz
Jo Donaldson Finance Manager - Campus and Collegiate Life Services DDI: +64 3 479 5303
jo.donaldson@otago.ac.nz
Scott Gordon Finance Manager - Campus Development and Property Services DDI: +64 3 479 8010
scott.gordon@otago.ac.nz
Randall Perils Finance Associate - Campus and Collegiate Life Services DDI: +64 3 556 6492
randall.perils@otago.ac.nz
Oresta Motha Finance Associate - Campus Development and Property Services DDI: +64 3 479 8418
oresta.motha@otago.ac.nz
Ramya Prakash Finance Associate - Campus Development and Property Services DDI: +64 3 479 5270
ramya.prakash@otago.ac.nz

Health Sciences

Andrea Wolf Manager Divisional Finance – Health Sciences andrea.wolf@otago.ac.nz
Alena Khan Finance Manager DDI: +64 3 479 7127
alena.khan@otago.ac.nz

Humanities & Commerce

Quentin Johnson Manager Divisional Finance - Humanities and Commerce DDI: +64 3 479 5793
quentin.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Graham Arnold Finance Manager – Humanities & Commerce DDI: +64 3 479 8638
graham.arnold@otago.ac.nz
Wallace Chan Finance Associate - Humanities & Commerce DDI: +64 3 479 8140
wallace.chan@otago.ac.nz
Kelsey Clouston Finance Associate - Humanities and Commerce DDI: +64 3 479 4940
kelsey.clouston@otago.ac.nz
Louise Freeman Finance Associate – Humanities & Commerce DDI: +64 3 479 8979
louise.freeman@otago.ac.nz

Procurement

Email Address procurement@otago.ac.nz
Fax DDI: +64 3 479 3936
Dunedin: 3936

Stephen Hall Manager DDI: +64 3 479 8195
stephen.hall@otago.ac.nz
Mark Caldwell Procurement Category Specialist DDI: +64 3 479 5238
mark.caldwell@otago.ac.nz
Wade Kennard Procurement Category Specialist DDI: +64 3 479 8917
wade.kennard@otago.ac.nz
John Hurford Procurement Officer DDI: +64 3 479 5024
john.hurford@otago.ac.nz
Karen Or Procurement Officer DDI: +64 3 479 9029
karen.or@otago.ac.nz

Supply Chain

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top