Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Higher Education Development Centre (H.E.D.C.)

65/75 Union Place West, Academic Division

Email Address hedc@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/HEDC
Fax DDI: +64 3 479 8362
Dunedin: 8362
Student Learning Development Email and Website hedc.studentlearning@otago.ac.nz
http://www.otago.ac.nz/hedc/students/index.html
Student Learning Development Fax DDI: +64 3 479 5787
Dunedin: 5787

Professor Ben Daniel Head of Department DDI: +64 3 479 5362
ben.daniel@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ahmad Sharif Administrator Client Services DDI: +64 3 556 5370
ahmad.sharif@otago.ac.nz
Candi Young Administrator Client Services DDI: +64 3 556 5962
candi.young@otago.ac.nz
Pauline Brook Teaching Fellow DDI: +64 3 479 5788
pauline.brook@otago.ac.nz
Dr Russell Butson Senior Lecturer DDI: +64 3 479 5789
russell.butson@otago.ac.nz
Matt Fernandes Instructional Designer DDI: +64 3 479 5015
matt.fernandes@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Clinton Golding clinton.golding@otago.ac.nz
Professor Tony Harland DDI: +64 3 479 8136
tony.harland@otago.ac.nz
Claire Hudson Teaching Fellow DDI: +64 3 479 5708
claire.hudson@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Joyce Koh DDI: +64 3 479 7232
joyce.koh@otago.ac.nz
Dr Qian Liu Lecturer DDI: +64 3 479 7758
qian.liu@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Vijay Mallan DDI: +64 3 479 8489
vijay.mallan@otago.ac.nz
Pam Melgren Teaching Fellow, Southland Campus DDI: +64 3 211 6724
pam.melgren@otago.ac.nz
Dr Mark Owusu Teaching Fellow Mobile: +64 22 136 1203
mark.owusu@otago.ac.nz
Dr Tracy Rogers Teaching Fellow DDI: +64 3 479 5786
tracy.rogers@otago.ac.nz
Professor Kerry Shephard DDI: +64 3 479 8439
kerry.shephard@otago.ac.nz
Professor Rachel Spronken-Smith DDI: +64 3 470 4682
rachel.spronken-smith@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ana Stojanov Lecturer DDI: +64 3 479 5062
ana.stojanov@otago.ac.nz
Dr Julie Timmermans Senior Lecturer DDI: +64 3 479 9154
julie.timmermans@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ruth Toumu'a Lecturer DDI: +64 4 832 3515
ruth.toumua@otago.ac.nz
Dr Navé Wald Lecturer DDI: +64 3 471 6365
nave.wald@otago.ac.nz
Dr Rob Wass Lecturer DDI: +64 3 479 7091
rob.wass@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top