Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

International Office

Clocktower Ground Floor, External Engagement

Email Address international@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/international

Director International

International Visits Email Address international.visits@otago.ac.nz

Jason Cushen Director DDI: +64 3 479 7623
Mobile: +64 21 991 628
jason.cushen@otago.ac.nz
Vicki van Rooyen Executive Assistant to the Director DDI: +64 3 479 7629
vicki.vanrooyen@otago.ac.nz
Donna Suszko Administrator Client Services DDI: +64 3 479 4516
donna.suszko@otago.ac.nz
Kellie Bain International Visits Specialist Mobile: +64 21 279 0345
kellie.bain@otago.ac.nz

International Marketing and Recruitment

Email Address international.marketing@otago.ac.nz

Megan Smith Manager International Marketing and Recruitment DDI: +64 3 479 3786
Mobile: +64 27 249 3786
megan.smith@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Ewing Regional Market Manager - South East Asia DDI: +64 3 479 9180
Mobile: +64 22 023 7204
sarah.ewing@otago.ac.nz
Tam Le Regional Marketing Manager - South-East Asia, Pacific, Africa DDI: +64 3 470 4742
Mobile: +64 21 279 1450
tam.le@otago.ac.nz
Victoria McEniery Regional Marketing Manager - South Asia and Middle East DDI: +64 3 479 5006
Mobile: +64 21 249 5006
victoria.mceniery@otago.ac.nz
Teri Higgins Regional Marketing Manager - Americas and Europe (Away, returning 18 November 2024) DDI: +64 3 479 3773
Mobile: +64 21 279 3942
teri.higgins@otago.ac.nz
Alba Suarez Garcia Regional Marketing Manager - Americas DDI: +64 3 479 3773
Mobile: +64 21 279 3942
alba.suarez@otago.ac.nz
Riddhi Khurana Country Advisor India International: +91 9599 778 975
riddhi.khurana@otago.ac.nz
Joyce Zhang Marketing Manager - Greater China and South Korea International: +86 176 2089 6462
china.rep@otago.ac.nz
Hannah Nguyen Team Leader - International Marketing DDI: +64 3 471 4235
hannah.nguyen@otago.ac.nz
Meg Kennelly International Marketing Coordinator DDI: +64 3 471 6418
meg.kennelly@otago.ac.nz
Kylie Paterson International Marketing Coordinator DDI: +64 3 479 8703
kylie.paterson@otago.ac.nz
Sophia Taing International Marketing Coordinator DDI: +64 3 471 6437
sophia.taing@otago.ac.nz
Meg Hellyer International Marketing Coordinator DDI: +64 3 479 8361
meg.hellyer@otago.ac.nz
Rakesh Banerjee International Student Recruitment Co-ordinator DDI: +64 3 471 6322
rakesh.banerjee@otago.ac.nz
Philippa Keaney International Student Recruitment Co-ordinator DDI: +64 3 470 4612
Mobile: +64 21 211 4479
philippa.keaney@otago.ac.nz
Iris Ye International Student Recruitment Co-ordinator DDI: +64 3 556 6089
iris.ye@otago.ac.nz

International Programmes | Black/Sale House

Ron Mitchell Manager - International Programmes Development DDI: +64 3 479 9156
Mobile: +64 21 279 0291
ron.mitchell@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Clucas Adviser - International Programmes Development DDI: +64 3 479 5949
rachel.clucas@otago.ac.nz
Ben Levy Adviser - International Programmes Development DDI: +64 3 556 5173
ben.levy@otago.ac.nz

International Admissions

Email Address international.admissions@otago.ac.nz

International Student Services

Danielle Yamamoto Kerr Manager, International Student Services DDI: +64 3 479 5670
Mobile: +64 21 279 5670
danielle.yamamotokerr@otago.ac.nz
Chriss Hamilton International Partnerships Coordinator DDI: +64 3 479 5651
chriss.hamilton@otago.ac.nz

International Student Accommodation

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top