Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

IT Support Services

Operations

Administration

Emerson Pratt Senior Manager IT Support Services DDI: +64 3 479 7077
Mobile: +64 21 279 8391
emerson.pratt@otago.ac.nz
Jenny Pentelow ITSS Shared Laboratories Team Lead DDI: +64 3 479 7025
shared.labs@otago.ac.nz
Justin Elliott Specialist - Software Asset Manager DDI: +64 3 479 7103
Mobile: +64 21 279 1504
justin.elliott@otago.ac.nz

Service Contacts

Media Production (Audio Video Support and Development) DDI: +64 3 471 4238
Dunedin: 4238
itsmediaproduction@otago.ac.nz

Lecture Theatres

Email Address avsupport@otago.ac.nz
Central Campus [office location Castle G26] (Burns, Castle, and Richardson Theatres) DDI: +64 3 479 7999
North East Campus [office location Archway] (Archway, Commerce, and Quad Lecture Theatres) DDI: +64 3 479 5400
North West Campus [office location St David G05] (520 Castle St Seminar Rooms; Chemistry, Nutrition, St David, and Union St Lecture Theatres) DDI: +64 3 479 7676
South Campus [office location Hunter Centre 101] (Dental, Hunter Centre Lecture Theatres) IT Support Services, Operations DDI: +64 3 479 8100
Deep South Campus [office location by hospital first floor lecture theatres] (Hospital, Lindo Ferguson, Scott, & Surveying Lecture Theatres DDI: +64 3 479 7086
East Campus [office location Room G.31, Administration block UOCE] (Auditorium, Drama Centre, Education Centre, Gymnasium, Music, Owheo, Teaching Wing, and Tower Block Lecture Theatres) DDI: +64 3 479 4561

AV Support | LG01, Otago Business School

Email Address avsupport@otago.ac.nz

AV Senior Technicians | Pooled Lecture Theatres

Mark Aitken Senior Technician AV Support DDI: +64 3 471 6308
mark.aitken@otago.ac.nz
Leon Day Senior Technician AV Support DDI: +64 3 471 6306
leon.day@otago.ac.nz
Isabel Edmonds Senior Technician AV Support DDI: +64 3 471 6453
Dunedin: 6453
isabel.edmonds@otago.ac.nz
Scott Herriott Senior Technician AV Support DDI: +64 3 471 6309
Mobile: +64 21 1556 573
scott.herriott@otago.ac.nz
Shane Hogg Senior Technician AV Support DDI: +64 3 471 6119
Dunedin: 8486
shane.hogg@otago.ac.nz
Damon Knight Senior Technician AV Support DDI: +64 3 479 4163
damon.knight@otago.ac.nz
Wade Lawson Senior Technician AV Support DDI: +64 3 471 6939
Dunedin: 8486
wade.lawson@otago.ac.nz
Anna Sinton Senior Technician AV Support DDI: +64 3 471 6191
anna.sinton@otago.ac.nz
Hayden Stephens Senior Technician AV Support DDI: +64 3 479 4146
hayden.stephens@otago.ac.nz
Michael Tanner Senior Technician AV Support DDI: +64 3 471 6901
michael.tanner@otago.ac.nz

AV Support Engineers | LG03, Otago Business School

Ryan Walker Team Leader AV Support Mobile: +64 21 279 5208
ryan.walker@otago.ac.nz
Glynn Babington Lead Engineer AV Support DDI: +64 3 479 4302
Mobile: +64 21 279 1863
glynn.babington@otago.ac.nz
Brendon Walters Lead Engineer AV Support Mobile: +64 21 279 0582
brendon.walters@otago.ac.nz
Andrew Wardell Lead Engineer AV Support DDI: +64 3 479 4307
Mobile: +64 21 932 228
andrew.wardell@otago.ac.nz
Adrian Woodman Lead Engineer AV Support Mobile: +64 21 279 4875
adrian.woodman@otago.ac.nz

Desktop Support Central | Leith Walk House, 270 Leith Walk

Simon Høgh Team Leader Desktop Support Central DDI: +64 3 479 8591
simon@otago.ac.nz
Owen Baxter Senior Technician DDI: +64 3 479 8590
owen.baxter@otago.ac.nz
Dean Johnstone Senior Technician DDI: +64 3 479 3782
Mobile: +64 21 511 235
dean.johnstone@otago.ac.nz
Nathan Moffat Senior Technician DDI: +64 3 479 8552
Mobile: +64 21 279 0137
nathan.moffat@otago.ac.nz
Callum Pickersgill Senior Technician DDI: +64 3 479 8566
Mobile: +64 21 279 1244
callum.pickersgill@otago.ac.nz

Desktop Support North | Room 427, Science III, 730 Cumberland Street

Email Address its.dscorp@otago.ac.nz
Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/contacts/dunedin/index.html?dept=itsupp

Gary Peacock Team Leader Desktop Support North Mobile: +64 21 257 0556
gary.peacock@otago.ac.nz
Richard Carlos Torr Lead Technician DDI: +64 3 479 8076
richard.carlostorr@otago.ac.nz
Murray Adamson Senior Technician DDI: +64 3 479 5910
murray.adamson@otago.ac.nz
Reece Arnott Senior Technician DDI: +64 3 479 5668
reece.arnott@otago.ac.nz
Chris Divers Senior Technician DDI: +64 3 479 5756
chris.divers@otago.ac.nz
Gary MacLachlan Senior Technician DDI: +64 3 479 5667
gary.maclachlan@otago.ac.nz
Hadley O'Sullivan Senior Technician DDI: +64 3 479 5669
hadley.osullivan@otago.ac.nz
Isaac Ovens Senior Technician DDI: +64 3 479 8295
isaac.ovens@otago.ac.nz
Becca Tennant Senior Technician DDI: +64 3 479 8295
becca.tennant@otago.ac.nz

Desktop Support East | 119 Albany Street

Noelene Medland Team Leader Desktop Support East DDI: +64 3 479 8811
noelene.medland@otago.ac.nz
Waseem Bashir Senior Technician DDI: +64 3 479 8777
Mobile: +64 21 279 0923
waseem.bashir@otago.ac.nz
Steven Doig Senior Technician DDI: +64 3 479 8878
Mobile: +64 21 279 8878
steve.doig@otago.ac.nz
Hamish Gould Senior Technician DDI: +64 3 479 4159
Mobile: +64 21 279 4159
hamish.gould@otago.ac.nz
Sandeep Karne Senior Technician DDI: +64 3 479 8700
Mobile: +64 21 279 0356
sandeep.karne@otago.ac.nz
Chris Keach Senior Technician DDI: +64 3 479 4946
Mobile: +64 21 751 213
chris.keach@otago.ac.nz
Chirag Patel Senior Technician DDI: +64 3 479 8774
Mobile: +64 21 994 743
chirag.patel@otago.ac.nz
Robert Port Senior Technician DDI: +64 3 479 5836
robert.port@otago.ac.nz
Brendon Sly Senior Technician DDI: +64 3 479 8095
brendon.sly@otago.ac.nz

Desktop Support South | Marples Building, 340 Great King Street

Enquiries DDI: +64 3 479 4137
itss.dssouth@otago.ac.nz

Craig Lawson Team Leader Desktop Support South DDI: +64 3 479 5868
Mobile: +64 21 279 1867
craig.lawson@otago.ac.nz
Andrew Crawford Lead Technician DDI: +64 3 479 5891
andrew.crawford@otago.ac.nz
Nick Rolfe Senior Technician DDI: +64 3 479 8531
nick.rolfe@otago.ac.nz
Anton Sudarmadji Senior Technician DDI: +64 3 479 4137
anton.sudarmadji@otago.ac.nz
Jonathon Ung Senior Technician DDI: +64 3 479 7998
jonathon.ung@otago.ac.nz
AJ Verma Senior Technician DDI: +64 3 479 6529
aj.verma@otago.ac.nz
Lars Voorkamp Lead Technician DDI: +64 3 479 5892
lars.voorkamp@otago.ac.nz
Rachal Watts Senior Technician DDI: +64 3 479 5877
Mobile: +64 21 279 1911
rachal.watts@otago.ac.nz

E-waste & E-cycling Support | Leith Walk House, 270 Leith Walk

Email its.e-waste@otago.ac.nz

Media Production | Owheo Building 133 Union St East

Enquiries DDI: +64 3 471 4238
Dunedin: 4238

Lloyd Walker Media Production Unit Team Leader DDI: +64 3 479 3779
lloyd.walker@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Anson Media Producer DDI: +64 3 479 3768
Dunedin: 3768
rachel.anson@otago.ac.nz
Don Knewstubb Media Support Specialist DDI: +64 3 471 4238
Mobile: +64 21 044 1417
Dunedin: 4238
don.knewstubb@otago.ac.nz
Stuart MacKenzie Acting Team Leader (Media) DDI: +64 3 479 3763
Mobile: +64 21 279 1792
stuart.mackenzie@otago.ac.nz
Chris Youngson Media Producer DDI: +64 3 479 7228
chris.youngson@otago.ac.nz
Bernard Madill Camera Operator (Casual) DDI: +64 3 479 8680
bernard.madill@otago.ac.nz

eConferencing | Information Services Building

All bookings and enquiries DDI: +64 3 479 8440, +64 3 479 8997
Dunedin: 8440, 8997
All bookings and enquiries econferencing@otago.ac.nz

Jeff Ormandy eConferencing Team Leader DDI: +64 3 479 5167
jeffrey.ormandy@otago.ac.nz
Inge Walgern Senior eConferencing Technician DDI: +64 3 479 4944
inge.walgern@otago.ac.nz

IT Support Services Wellington | School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building

IT Support Services Christchurch | Christchurch School of Medicine and Health Sciences, 2 Riccarton Ave, Christchurch

Other University of Otago IT Services

IT Services, University of Otago Southland Campus, Invercargill
http://www.otago.ac.nz/its/services/help/otago039303.html

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top