Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Languages and Cultures

Arts I Building, Humanities

Email Address languages@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/languagescultures

Associate Professor Antonie Alm Head of Programme DDI: +64 3 479 8690
Dunedin: 8690
antonie.alm@otago.ac.nz
Dr Karen McLean Administrator Client Services DDI: +64 3 479 8724
Dunedin: 8724
karen.mclean@otago.ac.nz

Chinese | Arts I Building

Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/Chinese

Professor Paola Voci DDI: +64 3 479 5994
Dunedin: 5994
paola.voci@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sin Wen Lau DDI: +64 3 479 8683
Dunedin: 8683
sinwen.lau@otago.ac.nz
Dr Lorraine Wong DDI: +64 3 479 7721
Dunedin: 7721
lorraine.wong@otago.ac.nz

French | Arts I Building

Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/French

Dr Barbara M Stone DDI: +64 3 479 8702
Dunedin: 8702
barbara.stone@otago.ac.nz
Dr Constantin Grigorut DDI: +64 3 479 8701
Dunedin: 8701
constantin.grigorut@otago.ac.nz
Frederic Dichtel Teaching Fellow frederic.dichtel@otago.ac.nz
Otago French Notes DDI: +64 3 479 8701
Dunedin: 8701
otagofrenchnotes@otago.ac.nz

German | Arts I Building

Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/German

Associate Professor Antonie Alm DDI: +64 3 479 8690
Dunedin: 8690
antonie.alm@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Cecilia Novero DDI: +64 3 479 8694
Dunedin: 8694
cecilia.novero@otago.ac.nz
Mr Peter Barton Teaching Fellow DDI: +64 3 479 5097
Dunedin: 5097
peter.barton@otago.ac.nz

Otago German Studies

Dr Gustl Obermayer Editor DDI: +64 3 479 3725
Dunedin: 3725
august.obermayer@otago.ac.nz

Japanese | Arts I Building

Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/Japanese

Associate Professor Roy Starrs DDI: +64 3 479 9030
Dunedin: 9030
roy.starrs@otago.ac.nz
Dr J.-R. Hayashishita DDI: +64 3 479 8442
Dunedin: 8442
j-r.hayashishita@otago.ac.nz
Balazs Kiglics Teaching Fellow DDI: +64 3 479 4047
Dunedin: 4047
balazs.kiglics@otago.ac.nz
Haruko Stuart Teaching Fellow DDI: +64 3 479 8383
Dunedin: 8383
haruko.stuart@otago.ac.nz

Spanish | Arts I Building

Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/spanish

Associate Professor Tiffany Trotman DDI: +64 3 479 9195
Dunedin: 9195
tiffany.trotman@otago.ac.nz
Dr Adelso Yanez DDI: +64 3 479 5995
Dunedin: 5995
adelso.yanez@otago.ac.nz
Francisco Araya Teaching Fellow DDI: +64 3 479 3878
Dunedin: 3878
francisco.araya@otago.ac.nz
Moira Fortin Cornejo Lecturer (Fixed Term) DDI: +64 3 479 7434
Dunedin: 7434
moira.fortincornejo@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top