Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Otago Innovation Limited

Centre for Innovation, 87 St David Street, External Organisation

Enquiries DDI: +64 3 479 3870
Dunedin: 3870
enquiries@otagoinnovation.com
Fax DDI: +64 3 479 3871
Dunedin: 3871
Website
http://www.otagoinnovation.com

David Christensen CEO DDI: +64 3 479 8781
Dunedin: 8781
ceo@otagoinnovation.com
Tomas Ribeiro IP Manager DDI: +64 3 479 5748
Dunedin: 5748
ipmanager@otagoinnovation.com
Sarah Davie Accountant DDI: +64 3 479 4140
Dunedin: 4140
sarah.davie@otagoinnovation.com
Vicki Hume Executive Assistant/Finance Assistant DDI: +64 3 479 3870
Dunedin: 3870
vicki.hume@otagoinnovation.com

Disease Research Laboratory | 176 Puddle Alley, Invermay, Mosgiel

Email Address drl@otagoinnovation.com

Emeritus Professor Frank (J. F. T.) Griffin Director DDI: +64 3 489 4832
Mobile: +64 21 897 718
frank.griffin@otagoinnovation.com
Simon Liggett Laboratory Manager DDI: +64 3 489 4832
Mobile: +64 21 249 7710
simon.liggett@otagoinnovation.com
Rory O'Brien Research Manager DDI: +64 3 489 4832
Mobile: +64 21 250 9014
rory.obrien@otago.ac.nz

Commercialisation Managers

Dr Tracey Smith DDI: +64 3 479 9970
Dunedin: 9970
tracey.smith@otagoinnovation.com
Dr Graham Strong DDI: +64 3 479 4170
Dunedin: 4170
graham.strong@otagoinnovation.com
Dr Luke Taylor DDI: +64 3 479 8042
Dunedin: 8042
luke.taylor@otagoinnovation.com
Dr Alexandra Tickle DDI: +64 3 479 4145
Dunedin: 4145
alexandra.tickle@otagoinnovation.com

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top