Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Oral Rehabilitation

Walsh Building, 310 Gt King Street, Dunedin, Dental School, Health Sciences

Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/dentistry/departments/oral-rehabilitation/index.html
Email Address dentistry@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Peter Cathro Head of Department and Head of Discipline General Dental Practice DDI: +64 3 479 4196
Dunedin: 4196
peter.cathro@otago.ac.nz

Discipline Heads

Mr John M. Aarts Clinical Dental Technology and Dental Technology DDI: +64 3 479 7060
john.aarts@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Lara Friedlander Endodontics DDI: +64 3 479 7126
Dunedin: 7126
lara.friedlander@otago.ac.nz
Professor Karl Lyons Prosthodontics DDI: +64 3 479 7122
Dunedin: 7122
karl.lyons@otago.ac.nz

Faculty Staff

Associate Professor Azam Ali DDI: +64 3 479 7456
Mobile: +64 21 139 7912
Dunedin: 7456
azam.ali@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Vincent Bennani DDI: +64 3 479 7061
Dunedin: 7061
vincent.bennani@otago.ac.nz
Nicholas Chandler Honorary Professor Endodontics DDI: +64 3 479 7124
Dunedin: 7124
nick.chandler@otago.ac.nz
Dr Joanne Choi Senior Lecturer DDI: +64 3 479 5284
Dunedin: 5284
joanne.choi@otago.ac.nz
Dr Finn Gilroy Senior Lecturer DDI: +64 3 479 7053
Dunedin: 7053
finn.gilroy@otago.ac.nz
Suzanne Hanlin Senior Lecturer DDI: +64 3 479 7119
Dunedin: 7119
suzanne.hanlin@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ludwig Jansen van Vuuren Senior Lecturer DDI: +64 3 470 3574
Dunedin: 3574
ludwig.jvv@otago.ac.nz
Wendy-Ann Jansen van Vuuren DDI: +64 3 479 7074
Dunedin: 7074
wendy.jvv@otago.ac.nz
Dr Kc Li Senior Lecturer DDI: +64 3 479 5189
Dunedin: 5189
kc.li@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Sunyoung Ma DDI: +64 3 479 7044
Dunedin: 7044
sunyoung.ma@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor May Mei Cariology DDI: +64 3 479 7012
Dunedin: 7012
may.mei@otago.ac.nz
Dr Arthi Senthilkumar Lecturer DDI: +64 3 479 7009
Dunedin: 7009
arthi.senthilkumar@otago.ac.nz

Professional Practice Fellows

Sunil Bangah DDI: +64 3 479 7120
Dunedin: 7120
sunil.bangah@otago.ac.nz
Angela Benn DDI: +64 3 556 5340
angela.benn@otago.ac.nz
Zoe Brook DDI: +64 3 556 5561
zoe.brook@otago.ac.nz
Amy Chen DDI: +64 3 556 5084
amy.chen@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Evans DDI: +64 3 556 5236
rachel.evans@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Hanson lisa.ung@otago.ac.nz
Catharina (Tina) Hauman tina.hauman@otago.ac.nz
John Heenan john.heenan@otago.ac.nz
Chuen Lin Hong DDI: +64 3 479 7112
Dunedin: 7112
Gloria Liu DDI: +64 3 556 5846
gloria.liu@otago.ac.nz
Huda Mohammed DDI: +64 3 556 5209
huda.mohammed@otago.ac.nz
Rex J Moore
Dr Kate Newsham-West DDI: +64 3 479 7055
Dunedin: 7055
kathryn.newsham-west@otago.ac.nz
Perry Noyce perry.noyce@otago.ac.nz
Ken Orchiston DDI: +64 3 556 5436
ken.orchiston@otago.ac.nz
B. Paul Pearce DDI: +64 3 479 7358
Dunedin: 7358
paul.pearce@otago.ac.nz
Patricia Tudin DDI: +64 3 556 5078
patricia.tudin@otago.ac.nz
Craig J Waterhouse
Megan E Webb
Davina Wong davina.wong@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top