Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

School of Physiotherapy

Physiotherapy Building, 325 Great King Street, Health Sciences

Email Address physiotherapy@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://otago.ac.nz/physio
General Enquiries DDI: +64 3 479 7460
Dunedin: 7460
physiotherapy@otago.ac.nz
Dunedin Clinic DDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
physiotherapy.clinic@otago.ac.nz

Professor Leigh Hale Dean DDI: +64 3 479 5425
Dunedin: 5425
physio.dean@otago.ac.nz

Administration Staff

School of Physiotherapy Reception DDI: +64 3 479 7460
Dunedin: 7460
Andy Coburn Manager, Client Services Mobile: +64 21 279 1677
andy.coburn@otago.ac.nz
Sharon Chappelow Administrator Client Services/Dean’s Support DDI: +64 3 479 7902
Dunedin: 7902
physio.dean.ea@otago.ac.nz
Lauren Murrell Administrator Client Services DDI: +64 3 479 7460
Dunedin: 7460
lauren.murrell@otago.ac.nz
Chris Hay Laboratory Technician DDI: +64 3 479 8433
Dunedin: 8433
chris.hay@otago.ac.nz
Donna Keen Research Coordinator DDI: +64 3 479 4053
Dunedin: 4053
donna.keen@otago.ac.nz
PhD Students Room 110 DDI: +64 3 479 5422
Dunedin: 5422
PhD Students Room 309 DDI: +64 3 479 9619
Dunedin: 9619
Student Executive DDI: +64 3 479 7460
Dunedin: 7460
physio.exec@otago.ac.nz

Academic Staff

Daniela Aldabe Lecturer DDI: +64 3 479 5426
Dunedin: 5426
daniela.aldabe@otago.ac.nz
Elijah Areli Lecturer DDI: +64 3 470 3485
Dunedin: 3485
elijah.areli@otago.ac.nz
Katrina Bryant Associate Dean Māori, Lecturer DDI: +64 3 479 4979
Dunedin: 4979
katrina.bryant@otago.ac.nz
Miranda Buhler Postdoctoral Fellow DDI: +64 3 479 7130
Dunedin: 7130
miranda.buhler@otago.ac.nz
Margaret Campbell Professional Practice Fellow DDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
margaret.campbell@otago.ac.nz
Lizz Carrington Lecturer DDI: +64 3 479 5429
Dunedin: 5429
lizz.carrington@otago.ac.nz
Dr Cathy Chapple Director, Centre for Health, Activity and Rehabilitation Research (CHARR) DDI: +64 3 479 5235
Dunedin: 5235
cathy.chapple@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Daniel Cury Ribeiro Associate Dean Graduate Research DDI: +64 3 479 7455
Dunedin: 7455
daniel.ribeiro@otago.ac.nz
Carrie Falling Lecturer DDI: +64 3 479 3485
Dunedin: 3485
carrie.falling@otago.ac.nz
Gerard Farrell Professional Practice Fellow DDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
gerard.farrell@otago.ac.nz
Nicole Farrell Professional Practice Fellow DDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
nicole.farrell@otago.ac.nz
Olivia Galea Lecturer DDI: +64 3 479 7222
Dunedin: 7222
olivia.galea@otago.ac.nz
Rachael Gallagher Wanganui, Clinical Educator rachael.gallagher@otago.ac.nz
Emily Gray Lecturer DDI: +64 3 479 4249
Dunedin: 4249
emily.gray@otago.ac.nz
Professor Leigh Hale DDI: +64 3 479 5425
Dunedin: 5425
leigh.hale@otago.ac.nz
Claire Hargest Professional Practice Fellow DDI: +64 3 479 5424
Dunedin: 5424
claire.hargest@otago.ac.nz
Chris Higgs Professional Practice Fellow DDI: +64 3 471 7473
Dunedin: 7473
chris.higgs@otago.ac.nz
Dr Prasath Jayakaran Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies DDI: +64 3 479 7411
Dunedin: 7411
prasath.jayakaran@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ewan Kennedy Lecturer DDI: +64 3 479 7193
Dunedin: 7193
ewan.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Ramakrishnan Mani Lecturer ramakrishnan.mani@otago.ac.nz
Katy McClean Wairarapa, Clinical Educator katy.mcclean@otago.ac.nz
Mandy McCulloch Timaru, Clinical Educator mandy.mcculloch@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Rhodes Lecturer DDI: +64 3 479 5429
Dunedin: 5429
sarah.rhodes@otago.ac.nz
Daniel Seller Professional Practice Fellow DDI: +64 4 385 5410
daniel.seller@otago.ac.nz
Charleen Silcock Associate Dean Pacific charleen.silcock@otago.ac.nz
Donna Smith Professional Practice Fellow DDI: +64 3 479 5424
Dunedin: 5424
donna.smith@otago.ac.nz
Professor Gisela Sole Senior Lecturer DDI: +64 3 479 7466
Dunedin: 7466
gisela.sole@otago.ac.nz
Professor Debra Waters DDI: +64 3 479 7222
Dunedin: 7222
debra.waters@otago.ac.nz
Elaine Weatherston Professional Practice Fellow elaine.weatherston@otago.ac.nz

Clinical Educator

Sannah Aitcheson Dunedin, Clinical Educator sannah.aitcheson@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Armstrong Acting Clinical Education Programme Lead DDI: +64 3 471 6943
Dunedin: 6943
rebecca.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Rebekah Higgs Palmerston North, Clinical Educator r.higgs@otago.ac.nz
Jacqui Plater Hawkes Bay, Clinical Educator jacqui.plater@otago.ac.nz
Alice Scranney Nelson, Clinical Educator alice.scranney@otago.ac.nz

Physiotherapy Clinics

School Clinics DDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
physiotherapy.clinic@otago.ac.nz

Matthew Dick Director of School of Physiotherapy Clinics DDI: +64 3 479 5920
Mobile: +64 21 249 5920
Dunedin: 5920
matthew.dick@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Brits Physiotherapist lisa.brits@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Byrnes Client Services Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 4035
Dunedin: 4035
sarah.byrnes@otago.ac.nz
Joanne Cronje Client Services Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
joanne.cronje@otago.ac.nz
Fay Devlin Administrator Clinics DDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
fay.devlin@otago.ac.nz
Clare Kenneally Professional Practice Fellow DDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
clare.kenneally@otago.ac.nz
Chris Livesey DDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
chris.livesey@otago.ac.nz
Julian O'Hagan DDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
julian.ohagan@otago.ac.nz
Unipol Clinic DDI: +64 3 479 5885
Dunedin: 5885

Clinical Research

Email Address clinicalresearch.physio@otago.ac.nz

Wellington Staff | School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building

Refer to School of Physiotherapy

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top