Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Pacific Islands Centre

520 Castle Street, Student & Academic Services

Email Address pacific@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/pacific

Tagiilima Feleti Manager DDI: +64 3 471 4574
Mobile: +64 21 279 1296
tagiilima.feleti@otago.ac.nz
Scotty Opetaia Pacific Students Transition Officer DDI: +64 3 479 8996
Mobile: +64 21 279 0724
scotty.opetaia@otago.ac.nz
Tameti Teweti Pacific Students Transition Officer DDI: +64 3 479 8029
Mobile: +64 21 279 0939
tameti.teweti@otago.ac.nz
Viola Huch Hauora Connector Pacific DDI: +64 3 479 5780
Mobile: +64 21 279 2401
viola.huch@otago.ac.nz
Kristy Walker Tutorials Academic Pastoral Support DDI: +64 3 479 4160
Mobile: +64 21 279 2175
kristy.walker@otago.ac.nz
Irene Ellis Administrator Client Services DDI: +64 3 479 5779
Mobile: +64 21 279 8278
irene.ellis@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top