Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Politics

Arts I Building, Humanities

Email Address politics@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/politics/index.html
General Enquiries DDI: +64 3 479 8663
Dunedin: 8663

Professor Philip Nel Head of Programme DDI: +64 3 479 6549
Dunedin: 6549
philip.nel@otago.ac.nz
Bronwyn Craig Administrator Client Services DDI: +64 3 479 5657
bronwyn.craig@otago.ac.nz

Dr Leon Goldsmith DDI: +64 3 479 8665
Dunedin: 8665
leon.goldsmith@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor William Harris will.harris@otago.ac.nz
Professor Janine Hayward DDI: +64 3 479 8666
Dunedin: 8666
janine.hayward@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor James Headley DDI: +64 3 479 8616
Dunedin: 8616
jim.headley@otago.ac.nz
Dr David Jenkins DDI: +64 3 479 3877
david.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Nicholas Khoo DDI: +64 3 479 5923
nicholas.khoo@otago.ac.nz
Professor Robert Patman DDI: +64 3 479 8669
Dunedin: 8669
robert.patman@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Brian Roper DDI: +64 3 479 8667
Dunedin: 8667
brian.roper@otago.ac.nz
Dr Chris Rudd DDI: +64 3 479 8664
Dunedin: 8664
chris.rudd@otago.ac.nz
Dr Lena Tan DDI: +64 3 479 8661
Dunedin: 8661
lena.tan@otago.ac.nz
Dr Christine Winter DDI: +64 3 479 8533
Dunedin: 8533
christine.winter@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top