Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Otago University Press

Level 1, 398 Cumberland Street, Research Division


Fiona Moffat Senior Production Editor DDI: +64 3 479 5851
Dr Sue Wootton Publisher DDI: +64 3 479 4194
Meg Hamilton Marketing & Publicity Coordinator
Laura Hewson Marketing & Publicity Coordinator DDI: +64 3 479 9094
Dunedin: 9094
Imogen Coxhead Landfall DDI: +64 3 479 8807
Dunedin: 8807
Arvin Lazaro Accounts Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8807

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top