Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Student Experience

St David II, 75 St David Street, Academic Division

Jo Gibson Director Student Experience DDI: +64 3 471 6319
Mobile: +64 21 279 5137
director.studentexp@otago.ac.nz

Student Administration

Student Administration (examinations) email address examinations@otago.ac.nz
All examination enquiries DDI: +64 3 479 8237
Dunedin: 8237
Examinations website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/study/exams/

Student Administration (records management) email student-records@otago.ac.nz
Doctoral Enquiries phd@otago.ac.nz
Masters Enquiries masters@otago.ac.nz
Postgraduate Publishing Bursary Enquiries publishing.bursary@otago.ac.nz
Scholarships Enquiries scholarships@otago.ac.nz

Jennifer Haugh Group Leader, Student Administration (admissions) DDI: +64 3 471 6095
Mobile: +64 21 279 6095
jennifer.haugh@otago.ac.nz
Kirsty Lewis Group Leader, Student Administration (examinations, research, scholarships, prizes and awards) DDI: +64 3 479 5122
Mobile: +64 21 279 5122
kirsty.lewis@otago.ac.nz
Carolyn Steele Group Leader, Student Administration (course and records management) DDI: +64 3 479 8077
Mobile: +64 21 279 8077
carolyn.steele@otago.ac.nz
Kylie Davies Subject Matter Expert DDI: +64 3 471 6065
Mobile: +64 21 279 6065
kylie.davies@otago.ac.nz
Finn Butler Lead Administrator, Admissions DDI: +64 3 471 6918
finn.butler@otago.ac.nz
Olive Butler Lead Administrator, Admissions DDI: +64 3 471 4452
Mobile: +64 21 279 9054
olive.butler@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Hayes Deverson Lead Administrator, Student Administration (examinations) DDI: +64 3 479 5865
sarah.hayesdeverson@otago.ac.nz
Khazima Tahir Lead Administrator, Student Administration (course and records management) DDI: +64 3 471 6311
Mobile: +64 21 279 6311
khazima.tahir@otago.ac.nz
Pauline Ellwood Lead Administrator, Student Experience (graduation, research, scholarships, awards and prizes) DDI: +64 3 479 6538
Mobile: +64 21 279 6538
pauline.ellwood@otago.ac.nz
Michael Barr Senior Administrator (secondment) michael.barr@otago.ac.nz
Curtis Beaumont Senior Administrator (secondment) DDI: +64 3 471 6304
curtis.beaumont@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Bennie Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 3963
michelle.bennie@otago.ac.nz
Alethea Chittenden Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 471 6310
alethea.chittenden@otago.ac.nz
Nicola Clarke Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 4650
nicola.clarke@otago.ac.nz
Duncan Coutts Senior Administrator (Secondment) DDI: +64 3 471 4454
Dunedin: 4454
duncan.coutts@otago.ac.nz
Hannah Davis Senior Administrator (Secondment) DDI: +64 3 470 3585
hannah.davis@otago.ac.nz
Rose Drew Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 471 6074
rose.drew@otago.ac.nz
Joanne Fitzgibbons Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 471 6220
Dunedin: 6220
joanne.fitzgibbons@otago.ac.nz
Abby Fowler Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 471 4443
abby.fowler@otago.ac.nz
Emily Gordon Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 3198
Dunedin: 3198
gorem44p@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Guest Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 5292
rebecca.guest@otago.ac.nz
Cathy Highton-Sim Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 9073
cathy.highton-sim@otago.ac.nz
Andy Hilder Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8464
andy.hilder@otago.ac.nz
Barbara Huband Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 5478
barbara.huband@otago.ac.nz
Suse Kearns Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 5276
suse.kearns@otago.ac.nz
Matthew King Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 3558
Dunedin: 3558
matthew.king@otago.ac.nz
Lucrezia Lewandowska-Pociecha Senior Administrator (Secondment) DDI: +64 3 471 6305
lucrezia.lewandowska-pociecha@otago.ac.nz
Suzanne Mackay Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8431
suzanne.mackay@otago.ac.nz
Angela McKillop Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8240
Dunedin: 8240
angela.mckillop@otago.ac.nz
Vicky McLeod Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 4712
vicky.mcleod@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Mhyre Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 4876
rebecca.mhyre@otago.ac.nz
Jacqui Moate Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 9246
jacqui.moate@otago.ac.nz
Greer Mundie Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 5601
greer.mundie@otago.ac.nz
Linda Munro-Innes Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 9768
linda.munro@otago.ac.nz
Caryn Nash Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8282
Dunedin: 8282
caryn.nash@otago.ac.nz
Emma Noviarini-Temple Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 4132
emma.temple@otago.ac.nz
Lydia Pattillo Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 4978
lydia.pattillo@otago.ac.nz
Louise Ross Senior Administrator, Admissions DDI: +64 3 479 6830
louise.ross@otago.ac.nz
Tina Shaw Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 5434
tina.shaw@otago.ac.nz
Moira Suttie Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 4775
moira.suttie@otago.ac.nz
Leanne Vink Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 471 4457
leanne.vink@otago.ac.nz
Kaitlin Boddie Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8337
kaitlin.boddie@otago.ac.nz
Indie Casswell Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8046
indie.casswell@otago.ac.nz
Stefaniya Etumyan Administrator DDI: +64 3 471 6915
stefaniya.etumyan@otago.ac.nz
Shabina Farnaaz Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 4366
shabina.farnaaz@otago.ac.nz
Jeana Jackson Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 4362
jeana.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Leweck Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 4699
michelle.leweck@otago.ac.nz
Jasmine Moody Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 4305
jasmine.moody@otago.ac.nz
Ben Purton Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 6225
ben.purton@otago.ac.nz
Stacey Roughan Administrator DDI: +64 3 471 4397
stacey.roughan@otago.ac.nz
Naomi Rudolf Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 4688
naomi.rudolf@otago.ac.nz
Larisa Sela Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 3542
larisa.sela@otago.ac.nz
Matthew Teokotai Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 7123
matthew.teokotai@otago.ac.nz
Leena Tirrul Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 4719
leena.tirrul@otago.ac.nz
Jade van Heezik Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8436
jade.vanheezik@otago.ac.nz
Glenn Wadsworth Administrator DDI: +64 3 471 6048
glenn.wadsworth@otago.ac.nz
Emma Whyte Administrator DDI: +64 3 471 4459
emma.whyte@otago.ac.nz
April Wright Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 3449
april.wright@otago.ac.nz
Catriona Bloore Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 4365
catriona.bloore@otago.ac.nz
James O'Malley Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 4630
james.omalley@otago.ac.nz
Peter Cadogan Administrator DDI: +64 3 471 4429
peter.cadogan@otago.ac.nz
Greg Mansfield Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 5634
greg.mansfield@otago.ac.nz

Timetables

Daniel Macshane Group Leader DDI: +64 3 479 8313
Mobile: +64 21 279 8313
Dunedin: 8313
daniel.macshane@otago.ac.nz
Ross Blanch Senior Administrator ross.blanch@otago.ac.nz
Celeste Gosling Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 471 6491
Dunedin: 6491
celeste.gosling@otago.ac.nz
Peter McLaren Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 471 6386
Dunedin: 6386
peter.mclaren@otago.ac.nz
Cara Smith Senior Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 4776
Dunedin: 4776
cara.smith@otago.ac.nz
Nicola Wagstaff Senior Administrator nicola.wagstaff@otago.ac.nz
Ken Miller Analyst Timetables DDI: +64 3 479 8929
Dunedin: 8929
kenneth.miller@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Byers Casual Bookings Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 5499
Dunedin: 5499
michelle.byers@otago.ac.nz

Student Development

Hannah Steiner-Mitchell Group Leader Student Development DDI: +64 3 470 3412
Mobile: +64 21 279 3412
hannah.steiner-mitchell@otago.ac.nz
Charlotte Blood Team Leader DDI: +64 3 470 4772
charlotte.blood@otago.ac.nz
Tony Cooper Senior Student Adviser DDI: +64 3 470 3422
Mobile: +64 21 279 3422
tony.cooper@otago.ac.nz
Liz Hewitt Senior Student Adviser DDI: +64 3 470 4779
liz.hewitt@otago.ac.nz
Hayden Kubala Senior Student Adviser DDI: +64 3 470 3495
Mobile: +64 21 279 5635
hayden.kubala@otago.ac.nz
Susan Newlove Senior Student Adviser DDI: +64 3 479 5982
Mobile: +64 21 279 5982
susan.newlove@otago.ac.nz
Megan Ross Senior Student Adviser DDI: +64 3 479 9111
Mobile: +64 21 279 9119
megan.ross@otago.ac.nz
Laura Axcell-Samuelu Student Adviser DDI: +64 3 470 4648
laura.axcell@otago.ac.nz
Cam Calverley Student Adviser DDI: +64 3 471 4451
cam.calverley@otago.ac.nz
Andrew Campbell Student Adviser DDI: +64 3 470 3541
caman41p@otago.ac.nz
Ashleigh Crosbie Student Adviser DDI: +64 3 471 6376
ashleigh.crosbie@otago.ac.nz
Miriama Epere-Watson Student Adviser DDI: +64 3 470 4656
miriama.watson@otago.ac.nz
Anna Findlay Student Adviser DDI: +64 3 479 8597
anna.findlay@otago.ac.nz
Anne Hughes Student Adviser DDI: +64 3 471 6312
anne.hughes@otago.ac.nz
Marcia MagnoBotafogo Student Adviser DDI: +64 3 470 4658
marcia.magnobotafogo@otago.ac.nz
Lewis Munn Student Adviser DDI: +64 3 471 6303
lewis.munn@otago.ac.nz
Hannah Paris Student Adviser DDI: +64 3 479 7489
hannah.paris@otago.ac.nz
Owen Rapp Student Adviser DDI: +64 3 471 6110
owen.rapp@otago.ac.nz
Kathryn Williamson Student Adviser DDI: +64 3 479 8259
kathryn.williamson@otago.ac.nz
Ella Winters Student Adviser DDI: +64 3 556 7335
ella.winters@otago.ac.nz
Yoko Yamada Student Adviser DDI: +64 3 479 9158
yoko.yamada@otago.ac.nz
Amanda Clifford Coordinator Student Experience, Christchurch Mobile: +64 21 279 6161
amanda.clifford@otago.ac.nz
Fran Cox Coordinator Student Experience, Christchurch fran.cox@otago.ac.nz
Trevor Williams Coordinator Student Experience, Wellington Mobile: +64 21 279 1895
trevor.williams@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top