Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Women's and Children's Health

Professor Peter McIntyre Head of Department DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58567
Dunedin Hospital: 58567
hod.wch@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Michael Stitely Honorary Associate Professor DDI: +64 3 470 9669
Dunedin Hospital: 59669
michael.stitely@otago.ac.nz
Laura Lockwood Lead Administrator Client Services Mobile: +64 21 279 0105
laura.lockwood@otago.ac.nz
Elenore Cui Administrator Client Services elenore.hart@otago.ac.nz

Obstetrics & Gynaecology | Dunedin Hospital

Email Address o-and-g@otago.ac.nz
Fax DDI: +64 3 470 9669
Dunedin Hospital: 59669

Associate Professor Michael Stitely Honorary Associate Professor DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58567
Dunedin Hospital: 58567
michael.stitely@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Mel O'Brien Client Services Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 9750
Dunedin Hospital: 59750
og.admin@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Petrie Client Services Administrator DDI: +64 3 556 5570
michelle.petrie@otago.ac.nz

Dr Kate Coffey Senior Lecturer DDI: +64 3 474 0999
Dr Robert Crumb Senior Lecturer DDI: +64 3 474 0999
Dunedin Hospital: 58566
robert.crumb@otago.ac.nz
Pauline Dawson Senior Lecturer DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58568
Dunedin Hospital: 58568
pauline.dawson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Celia Devenish Clinical Senior Lecturer DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58569
Dunedin Hospital: 58569
celia.devenish@otago.ac.nz
Dr Helen Paterson Senior Lecturer, Head of Section DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58933
Dunedin Hospital: 58933
helen.paterson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Keely Blanch DDI: +64 3 470 9034
Dunedin Hospital: 59034
keely.blanch@otago.ac.nz
Emma Macfarlane Lecturer DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58774
Dunedin Hospital: 58774
emma.macfarlane@otago.ac.nz
Sally McNeill Professional Practice Fellow DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58634
Dunedin Hospital: 58634
sally.mcneill@otago.ac.nz
Ella Williams Research Administrator DDI: +64 3 470 9105
Dunedin Hospital: 59105
ella.williams@otago.ac.nz
Clinic Room DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58579
Dunedin Hospital: 58579

Paediatrics & Child Health | Dunedin Hospital

Email Address paeds.sec@otago.ac.nz
5th Year Paediatric wch.5thyear@otago.ac.nz
5th Year Chronic Long Case paeds.longcase@otago.ac.nz
4th Year Infant Follow Through infant.longcase@otago.ac.nz
4th year Pregnancy Long Case dsm.oglongcase@otago.ac.nz
Mortality Review Data Group mortality.group@otago.ac.nz
NZ Child and Youth Epidemiology Service DDI: +64 3 479 8338
Mobile: +64 21 279 1728
Dunedin: 8338
nzcyes@otago.ac.nz
NZ Paediatric Surveillance Unit DDI: +64 3 470 9688
Dunedin Hospital: 59688
nzpsu@otago.ac.nz
POI.nz Study poi@otago.ac.nz

Professor Benjamin Wheeler Head of Section DDI: +64 3 470 9189 extn 59189
Dunedin Hospital: 59189
ben.wheeler@otago.ac.nz
Sambo Sok Finance Manager DDI: +64 3 556 6181
sambo.sok@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top