Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

IT Support Services Wellington

Wellington campus

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addressitss.uow@otago.ac.nz
AskOtagoDDI: 0800 80 80 98
university@otago.ac.nz
Audio-Visual/Videoconferencingavvcsupport.uow@otago.ac.nz

Kathryn Tsikanovski Team Leader Information Support Services WellingtonDDI: +64 4 385 5919
Mobile: +64 21 285 5919
Wellington: 5919
kathryn.tsikanovski@otago.ac.nz
Darryl Sell Lead TechnicianDDI: +64 4 385 5504
Mobile: +64 21 279 5504
Wellington: 5504
darryl.sell@otago.ac.nz
Fab Facchini Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 4 918 6844
Mobile: +64 21 279 6891
Wellington: 6844
fab.facchini@otago.ac.nz
Vik Fern Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 4 918 6891
Wellington: 6891
vik.fern@otago.ac.nz
Hadley Thomson Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 4 806 1488
Mobile: +64 21 279 4488
Wellington: 4488
hadley.thomson@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.