Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Pathology and Molecular Medicine

Wellington campus

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addresspathology.ouw@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Diane Kenwright HOD PathologyMobile: +64 27 706 8672
Wellington: 6717
diane.kenwright@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Kim Rooke Lead Administrator, Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5373
Wellington: 5373
kim.rooke@otago.ac.nz
Lynne O'Brien Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5569
Mobile: +64 21 279 1635, +64 27 448 2094
Wellington: 5569
lynne.obrien@otago.ac.nz
Dr Peter Bethwaite Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 4 918 5142
Wellington: 5142
peter.bethwaite@otago.ac.nz
Professor Brett DelahuntDDI: +64 4 385 5575
Wellington: 5575
brett.delahunt@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sara Filoche Senior Lecturer, acting HOD O & G, Assoc. Dean ResearchDDI: +64 4 918 6888
Wellington: 6888
sara.filoche@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Rebecca GraingerDDI: +64 4 806 1031
Wellington: 4031
rebecca.grainger@otago.ac.nz
Dr Yee Syuen Low Research Assistantyeesyuen.low@otago.ac.nz
Dr Fenella Rich Research Assistantfenella.rich@otago.ac.nz
Dr Dianne Sika-Paotonu Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 918 5142
Wellington: 5142
dianne.sika-paotonu@otago.ac.nz
Dr Christopher Smith Research AssistantDDI: +64 4 385 5515
Wellington: 5515
christopher.smith@otago.ac.nz
Dr Michelle Thunders Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 918 5740
Wellington: 5740
michelle.thunders@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ayesha Verrall Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 385 5936
Mobile: +64 22 458 9189
Wellington: 5936
ayesha.verrall@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Mischa Walton Research AssistantWellington: 5179
mischa.walton@otago.ac.nz
Mitchell Foster PG student (PhD)fosmi031@student.otago.ac.nz
Rami Kanaan PG student (Masters)kanra854@student.otago.ac.nz
Dr Aaron Stevens Research Fellowaaron.stevens@otago.ac.nz

Dental Research Group

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.