Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Pathology and Molecular Medicine

Wellington campus

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addresspathology.ouw@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Diane Kenwright Head of DepartmentMobile: +64 27 706 8672
diane.kenwright@otago.ac.nz
Professor Brett DelahuntDDI: +64 4 385 5575
Wellington: 5575
brett.delahunt@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Rebecca GraingerDDI: +64 4 806 1031
Wellington: 4031
rebecca.grainger@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sara Filoche Senior Lecturersara.filoche@otago.ac.nz
Dr Dianne Sika-Paotonu Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 918 5142
Wellington: 5142
dianne.sika-paotonu@otago.ac.nz
Dr Michelle Thunders Senior Lecturer in PathologyDDI: +64 4 918 5740
Wellington: 5740
michelle.thunders@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ayesha Verrall Senior Lecturer Infectious Diseases/MicrobiologyDDI: +64 4 385 5936
Mobile: +64 22 458 9189
Wellington: 5936
ayesha.verrall@otago.ac.nz
Christopher Smith Research AssistantDDI: +64 4 385 5515
Wellington: 5515
christopher.smith@otago.ac.nz
Mischa Walton Research AssistantDDI: +64 4 385 5179
Wellington: 5179
mischa.walton@otago.ac.nz
Maxine Mitchell Research Nursemaxine.mitchell@otago.ac.nz
Victoria Chinn Assistant Research Fellowvictoria.chinn@otago.ac.nz
Fenella Rich Laboratory Scientistfenella.rich@otago.ac.nz

Dr Peter BethwaiteDDI: +64 4 918 5142
Wellington: 5142
peter.bethwaite@otago.ac.nz

Dental Research Group

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.