Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Pathology and Molecular Medicine

Wellington campus

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences


Head of Department

Associate Professor Diane Kenwright HOD PathologyMobile: +64 27 706 8672


Lynne O'Brien Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 1635, +64 27 448 2094

Academic Staff

Dr Peter Bethwaite Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 4 832 3119
Professor Brett DelahuntDDI: +64 4 832 3121
Associate Professor Sara Filoche Senior Lecturer, acting HOD O & G, Assoc. Dean ResearchDDI: +64 4 832 3114
Professor Rebecca GraingerDDI: +64 4 832 3078
Dr Yee Syuen Low Research
Dr Fenella Rich Research
Associate Professor Dianne Sika-Paotonu Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 832 3116
Associate Professor Michelle Thunders Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 832 3118
Rami Kanaan PG student (Masters)
Dr Aaron Stevens Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 832 3115

Dental Research Group

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.