Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Pathology and Molecular Medicine

Wellington campus

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addresspathology.ouw@otago.ac.nz

Head of Department

Associate Professor Diane Kenwright HOD PathologyMobile: +64 27 706 8672
diane.kenwright@otago.ac.nz

Administration

Lynne O'Brien Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 1635, +64 27 448 2094
lynne.obrien@otago.ac.nz

Academic Staff

Dr Peter Bethwaite Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 4 832 3119
peter.bethwaite@otago.ac.nz
Professor Brett DelahuntDDI: +64 4 832 3121
brett.delahunt@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Sara Filoche Senior Lecturer, acting HOD O & G, Assoc. Dean ResearchDDI: +64 4 832 3114
sara.filoche@otago.ac.nz
Professor Rebecca GraingerDDI: +64 4 832 3078
rebecca.grainger@otago.ac.nz
Dr Yee Syuen Low Research Assistantyeesyuen.low@otago.ac.nz
Dr Fenella Rich Research Assistantfenella.rich@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Dianne Sika-Paotonu Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 832 3116
dianne.sika-paotonu@otago.ac.nz
Dr Michelle Thunders Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 832 3118
michelle.thunders@otago.ac.nz
Rami Kanaan PG student (Masters)kanra854@student.otago.ac.nz
Dr Aaron Stevens Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 832 3115
aaron.stevens@otago.ac.nz

Dental Research Group

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.