Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Surgery and Anaesthesia

Wellington campus

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

PhoneDDI: +64 4 918 5191
Wellington: 5191

Head of Department

Peter Larsen Associate


For all enquiries related to the department please email Our administrative staff can direct your enquiry to our Professional Practice Fellows.
Jennabeth Fuge Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 832 3025

Academic Staff

Rhiannon Sexton Laboratory
Rachelle Smith Laboratory
Morgane Brunton-OSullivan Assistant Research
Mr Justin Chou Professional Practice
Dr Kirsty Danielson Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 832 3044
Associate Professor Liz Dennett Associate
Nik Florance Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 4 832 3273
Dr Kathryn Hally Research FellowDDI: +64 4 832 3266
Dr Ana Holley LecturerDDI: +64 4 832 3263
Mr Woosung Kim Professional Practice
Dr Tony Lin Professional Practice
Dr David McQuade Professional Practice
Professor John Nacey
Emma O'Loughlin
Graham Orsbourn Professional Practice
Dr Alex Popadich Professional Practice
Dr Ravi Ramaiah Professional Practice
Dr Kate Tietjens Professional Practice
Dr Shieak Tzeng Associate
Dr Craig Wallace Professional Practice

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.