Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Surgery and Anaesthesia

Wellington campus

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addresssurgery.uow@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 4 389 5318
Wellington: 5318

Head of Department

Peter Larsen Associate ProfessorDDI: +64 4 918 5103
Wellington: 5103
peter.larsen@otago.ac.nz

Administration

For all enquiries related to the department please email surgery.uow@otago.ac.nz. Our administrative staff can direct your enquiry to our Professional Practice Fellows.
Kim Rooke Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5373
Mobile: +64 21 279 0127
Wellington: 5373
kim.rooke@otago.ac.nz
Jennabeth Fuge Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 5191
Wellington: 5191
jennabeth.fuge@otago.ac.nz
Heather Neil Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 806 1896
Wellington: 4896
heather.neil@otago.ac.nz

Academic Staff

Rhiannon Sexton Laboratory Scientistrhiannon.sexton@otago.ac.nz
Rachelle Smith Laboratory Scientistrachelle.smith@otago.ac.nz
Morgane Brunton-O'Sullivan Assistant Research Fellowmorgane.brunton-osullivan@otago.ac.nz
Mr Justin Chou Professional Practice Fellowjustin.chou@otago.ac.nz
Dr Kirsty Danielson Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 918 5049
Wellington: 5049
kirsty.danielson@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Liz Dennett Associate ProfessorDDI: +64 4 918 5106
Wellington: 5106
liz.dennett@otago.ac.nz
Nik Florance Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 4 918 6058
Wellington: 6058
nik.florance@otago.ac.nz
Dr Kathryn Hally Research FellowDDI: +64 4 918 5610
Wellington: 5610
kathryn.hally@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ana Holley LecturerDDI: +64 4 918 5610
Wellington: 5610
ana.holley@otago.ac.nz
Mr Woosung Kim Professional Practice Fellowwoosung.kim@otago.ac.nz
Dr Tony Lin Professional Practice Fellowtony.lin@otago.ac.nz
Dr David McQuade Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 4 918 6058
Wellington: 6058
david.mcquade@otago.ac.nz
Professor John Nacey ProfessorDDI: +64 4 918 5646
Wellington: 5646
john.nacey@otago.ac.nz
Emma O'Loughlin Lectureremma.oloughlin@otago.ac.nz
Graham Orsbourn Professional Practice Fellowgraham.orsbourn@otago.ac.nz
Dr Aleksandra Popadich Professional Practice Fellowaleksandra.popadich@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ravi Ramaiah Professional Practice Fellowravi.ramaiah@otago.ac.nz
Dr Alice Stringer Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 4 918 5295
Wellington: 5295
alice.stringer@otago.ac.nz
Dr Kate Tietjens Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 4 385 5546
Wellington: 5546
kate.tietjens@otago.ac.nz
Dr Shieak Tzeng Associate ProfessorDDI: +64 4 918 5229
Wellington: 5229
shieak.tzeng@otago.ac.nz
Dr Craig Wallace Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 4 918 6058
Wellington: 6058
craig.wallace@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.