Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Royal Society Fellowships won by Te Aho researchers

Monday 21 September 2015 8:58am

Dr Logan Walker received the Rutherford Discovery Fellowship while Professor Braithwaite was awarded the James Cook Research Fellowship.

The Otago News release can be viewed below

Related Research