Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon
Monday 31 August 2020 9:34am

Edited by Lynley Edmeades
Reviews editor Michelle Elvy

Q&A with new editor Lynley Edmeades

Awards & CompetitionsLANDFALL 242 website

Results from the Landfall Essay Competition 2021, Caselburg Trust International Poetry Prize 2021 and the Kathleen Grattan Award for Poetry 2021.


Conor Clarke (cover), Zina Swanson, et al.


Diane Comer, Andrew Dean, Melody Nixon, Sarah Natalie Webster, Justine Whitfield


Ruth Arnison, Wanda Barker, Owen Bullock, Nathaniel Calhoun, Medb Charleton, Ruth Corkill, Molly Crighton, Mark Edgecombe, David Eggleton, Summer Gooding, Michael Hall, Trevor Hayes, Jenna Heller, Bronte Heron, Hayley Rata Heyes, Zoë Higgins, Lily Holloway, Erik Kennedy, Megan Kitching, Wes Lee, Mary Macpherson, Frankie McMillan, Vana Manasiadis, Cilla McQueen, Rebecca Nash, Janet Newman, Claire Orchard, Robyn Maree Pickens, Hayden Pyke, Derek Schulz, Antonia Smith, Elizabeth Smither, Nicola Thorstensen, Richard von Sturmer, Sophia Wilson, E Wen Wong, Sebastien Woolf, Nicholas Wright


Joanna Cho, Olly Clifton, Isabel Haarhaus, Bree Huntley, Eileen Kennedy, Scott Menzies, Airana Ngarewa, James Pasley, Fergus Porteous, Anna Reed, J.D. Robertson


Emma Gattey, Harry Ricketts, Jacinta Ruru, Tina Shaw, Stephen Stratford

Publication details

Paperback, 215 x 165 mm, 208 pp, 16 in colour
ISBN 9781990048111, $30

Published with the assistance of Creative New Zealand

Buy now

Back to top