Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Manifesto Aotearoa: 101 political poems

Explosive new poems for election year from David Eggleton, Cilla McQueen, Vincent O’Sullivan, Tusiata Avia, Frankie McMillan, Brian Turner, Paula Green, Ian Wedde, Vaughan Rapatahana, Ria Masae, Peter Bland, Louise Wallace, Bernadette Hall, Airini Beautrais and 84 others, featuring original artwork by Nigel Brown

Back to top