Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon
Monday 31 August 2020 11:10am

Edited by Emma Neale

Reviews editor Michelle Elvy

LANDFALL 241 front cover 1500 copyAwards & Competitions

Results from the 2021 Charles Brasch Young Writers' Essay Competition


Kirsty Baker, Anton Blank, Majella Cullinane, Henrietta Finney Waters, Angela Trolove


Joanna Aitchison, Philip Armstrong, Rebecca Ball, David Beach, Peter Belton, Diana Bridge, Owen Bullock, Stephanie Burt, Cadence Chung, Ruth Corkill, Mary Cresswell, Alison Denham, Ben Egerton, Alison Glenny, Jordan Hamel, Trisha Hanifin, Michael Harlow, Chris Holdaway, Lily Holloway, Claudia Jardine, Erik Kennedy, Brent Kininmont, Wen-Juenn Lee, Wes Lee, Bill Manhire, Talia Marshall, Ria Masae, James McNaughton, Claire Orchard, Joanna Preston, Chris Price, Tim Saunders, Rowan Taigel, Joy Tong, Tom Weston


Murray Edmond, Amy Head, J. Wiremu Kane, Lyndsey Knight, Sarah Lawrence, Caoimhe McKeogh, Zoë Meager, Amber Moffat, Victor Rodger, Rebecca Styles, Ethan Te Ora, Aditya Vasudevan


David Eggleton, Siobhan Harvey, Janet Newman, Rachel O'Connor, Helen Watson White


Claire Beynon, Ewan McDougall, Bridget Reweti

Reviews & Interviews

Readings: Landfall 241 poets on Poetry Shelf

Q&A: With editor Emma Neale

Publication details

Paperback, 215 x 165 mm, 208 pp
ISBN 9781990048012, $30

Published with the assistance of Creative New Zealand

Buy now

Back to top