Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Contacting Library Staff

General

All General EnquiriesTel 64 3 364 0500
Email: librarycml.uoc@otago.ac.nz
Reference & Research ServicesTel 64 3 364 0500
Health Sciences Librarian Marg WalkerTel 64 3 364 0505
Deputy Librarian Carol DavisonTel 64 3 364 0507
Book & Journal Loans and RenewalsTel 64 3 364 0500
Book & Journal PurchasingTel 64 3 364 1129
Branch Library ServicesTel 64 3 364 0500
CataloguingTel 64 3 364 1129
E-Learning Co-OrdinatorTel 64 3 364 1254
Hillmorton LibraryTel 64 3 337 7969, Ext 33718
InterloansTel 64 3 364 0509
Library OfficeTel 64 3 364 0506
Burwood Hospital LibraryTel 64 3 337 7698 Ext 99940

Library Staff

Marg Walker

Health Sciences Librarian

Marg Walker
marg.walker@otago.ac.nz

Carol Davison

Senior Librarian

Carol Davison
carol.davison@otago.ac.nz

Rebecca Phibbs

Assistant Librarian

Rebecca Phibbs
rebecca.phibbs@otago.ac.nz

Image unavailable

Assistant Librarian (Collections)

Perine Renwick
perine.renwick@otago.ac.nz

Debra Morgan

Assistant Librarian (Burwood Hospital Library)

Debra Morgan
debra.morgan@cdhb.health.nz

Image unavailable

Reference/Liason Librarian

Vacant

Anna Pibulsilp

Library Assistant

Anna Pibulsilp
t.pibulsilp@otago.ac.nz

Image unavailable

Library Assistant

Natasha Graham
natasha.graham@otago.ac.nz

Image unavailable

Library Assistant (Evenings)

Helen Melchert
helen.melchert@otago.ac.nz

Marama Gravett

Library Assistant

Marama Gravett
marama.gravett@otago.ac.nz

E-learning Co-ordinator

Scott Hallman

Scott Hallman
Email scott.hallman@otago.ac.nz

Departmental Administrator

Hy ThieleHy Thiele
Email hy.thiele@otago.ac.nz