Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Library Opening Hours

Hours of opening may vary from those listed here. Changes will be publicised in the library.

Library staff can be contacted on 364 0500 (extn 80500) to confirm hours.

Canterbury Medical Library

Fri 3 Nov – Sun 17 Dec 2017
Mon – Thu8.30am - 6.00pm
Fri8.30am – 5.00pm
Sat2.00pm – 6.00pm
SunCLOSED
Exception
Fri 17 Nov – Show DayCLOSED
Mon 18 Dec – Thu 21 Dec 2017
Mon – Wed8.30am – 5.00pm
Thu 21 Dec8.30am – 4:00pm
Fri 22 Dec 2017 – Tue 2 Jan 2018
Christmas / New Year breakCLOSED
Wed 3 - Sun 7 Jan 2018
Wed - Fri8.30am – 5.00pm
Sat - SunCLOSED
Mon 8 Jan – Fri 19 Jan 2018
Mon – Thu8.30am – 6.00pm
Fri8.30am – 5.00pm
Sat – SunCLOSED

Hillmorton Hospital Library

Monday to Friday (Excluding public holidays) 8.00am- 4.30pm

Burwood Hospital Library

 Monday to Friday (Excluding public holidays) 8.30am- 5.00pm