Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people

Nandika Currey
Associate Dean Pacific
Email nandika.currey@otago.ac.nz
Tel 04 806 1498
Mob 021 477 387



Tina Uiese
Pacific Postgraduate Mentoring Co-ordinator
Email tina.uiese@otago.ac.nz



Donna Tietjens
Head of Reference Services
Email donna.tietjens@otago.ac.nz
Tel 04 385 5482



Kareen Carter
Health Sciences Librarian
Email kareen.carter@otago.ac.nz
Tel 04 385 5348



Ann Thornton
Undergraduate Student Affairs Administrator
Email ann.thorton@otago.ac.nz
Tel 04 385 5576



Trevor Williams
Postgraduate Liaison Officer
Email trevor.williams@otago.ac.nz
Tel 04 385 5543



Emma Osborne
Student Learning Advisor
Email emma.osborne@otago.ac.nz



Prajesh Chhanabhai
School Liaison Officer
Email prajesh.chhanabhai@otago.ac.nz
Tel 04 460 9803
Mob 021 279 9803