Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Contact us

Get in touch - we welcome all enquiries!

Please free free to contact us with any queries you have, or come and see us on Level 5 of the Commerce Building, University of Otago main campus.

Tel +64 3 479 8060
Email accountancyfinance@otago.ac.nz

Delivery address and location

Postal address

Accountancy and Finance
University of Otago
PO Box 56
Dunedin 9054
New Zealand

Courier address*

*Visitors please report to reception.

Accountancy and Finance
Level 5
Otago Business School
60 Clyde St
Corner of Clyde and Union Streets
Dunedin 9016
New Zealand

Exterior view of the Otago Business School 1xWhere to find the Department of Accountancy and Finance

The University of Otago campus is a 10 minute walk from the Octagon, in the central city. The Department of Accountancy and Finance is located on the 5th floor of the Commerce Building on the corner of Union Place East and Clyde St

View us on Google Maps

^ Top of Page

Key contacts in the Department

Need some help with your studies, scholarships or grants? What about extra tutorials and study skills? Or perhaps you would like to talk to someone within the Accountancy and Finance Department? Please contact one of our course advisers.

Undergraduate Student Adviser in Accounting

Frederico Botafogo
Email frederico.botafogo@otago.ac.nz

Yimei Man
Email yimei.man@otago.ac.nz

Dinithi Ranasinghe
Email dinithi.ranasinghe@otago.ac.nz

Ros Whiting
Email ros.whiting@otago.ac.nz

Undergraduate Student Adviser in Finance

Anindya Sen
Email anindya.sen@otago.ac.nz

Tahir Suleman
Email tahir.suleman@otago.ac.nz

Postgraduate Student Coordinator in Accounting

Helen Roberts
Email helen.roberts@otago.ac.nz

Postgraduate Student Coordinator in Finance

Helen Roberts
Email helen.roberts@otago.ac.nz

Disabilities Representative

Dyna Seng
Email dyna.seng@otago.ac.nz

Department's Kaiāwhina Māori

Mariela Carvajal
Email mariela.carvajal@otago.ac.nz

Pacific Islands Liaison

Sriyalatha Kumarasinghe
Email sriya.kumarasinghe@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page