Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

External Engagement Division

Clocktower Ground Floor

Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/administration/service_divisions/external-engagement/index.html
Enquiries dvc.ee@otago.ac.nz

Megan McPherson Interim Deputy Vice-Chancellor DDI: +64 3 479 5295
dvc.ee@otago.ac.nz
Lynda McIver Executive Assistant to Deputy Vice-Chancellor DDI: +64 3 479 8345
lynda.mciver@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Kurtovich Senior Strategy and Policy Adviser DDI: +64 3 556 5217
Mobile: +64 21 029 30637
rebecca.kurtovich@otago.ac.nz
Angela Davis Director of Strategy - Centres of Asia Pacific Excellence DDI: +64 3 479 5349
Mobile: +64 21 279 5349
angela.davis@otago.ac.nz
Natalie Reeve Project Manager - Centres of Asia-Pacific Excellence DDI: +64 3 471 6127
natalie.reeve@otago.ac.nz
David Turner Project Manager - Centres of Asia-Pacific Excellence DDI: +64 3 556 5948
Mobile: +64 22 024 0178
david.turner@otago.ac.nz

Undergraduate Entrance Scholarships Office | Clocktower

Undergraduate Entrance Scholarship Enquiries entrance.scholarships@otago.ac.nz

Ben Rickerby Manager Undergraduate Entrance Scholarships DDI: +64 3 479 9767
Mobile: +64 21 279 9767
ben.rickerby@otago.ac.nz

Communications Services | Clocktower

Email Address mc@otago.ac.nz
Fax DDI: +64 3 479 5417
Dunedin: 5417

Director's Office, Communications

Megan McPherson Director Communications DDI: +64 3 479 5452
Mobile: +64 21 279 5452
megan.mcpherson@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Dick Publications Editor DDI: +64 3 244 8425
lisa.dick@otago.ac.nz
Jenny Shaw Executive Assistant DDI: +64 3 556 5536
jenny.shaw@otago.ac.nz

Media Engagement

Liane Topham-Kindley Manager Media Engagement DDI: +64 3 479 9065
Mobile: +64 21 279 9065
liane.topham-kindley@otago.ac.nz
Ellie Rowley Adviser Communications DDI: +64 3 479 8200
Mobile: +64 21 278 8200
ellie.rowley@otago.ac.nz
Lydia Anderson Adviser Communications DDI: +64 3 470 4728
lydia.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Jessica Wilson Adviser Media Engagement DDI: +64 3 479 4959
Mobile: +64 21 279 6272
jessica.wilson@otago.ac.nz
Lorelei Mason Communications Adviser (Christchurch) Mobile: +64 21 279 2203
lorelei.mason@otago.ac.nz

Internal Communications and Channels

Lea Jones Manager Internal Communications and Channels DDI: +64 3 479 4969
Mobile: +64 21 279 0405
lea.jones@otago.ac.nz
Koren Allpress Adviser Internal Communications DDI: +64 3 479 5479
Mobile: +64 21 279 5479
koren.allpress@otago.ac.nz
Sandra French Adviser Internal Communications DDI: +64 3 556 5814
Mobile: +64 21 279 5305
sandra.french@otago.ac.nz
Laura Hewson Adviser Internal Communications DDI: +64 3 479 9094
Mobile: +64 21 229 9014
laura.hewson@otago.ac.nz
Jasmine Grey Social Media Coordinator DDI: +64 3 975 6013
Mobile: +64 21 279 1995
jazzi.grey@otago.ac.nz
Eugene Yeo Social Media Coordinator DDI: +64 3 556 5028
Mobile: +64 21 279 1742
eugene.yeo@otago.ac.nz

Communications Advisory

Jamie Shaw Manager, Communications Advisory Service Mobile: +64 21 279 6272
jamie.shaw@otago.ac.nz
Andrea Jones Team Leader Divisional Communication DDI: +64 3 975 6021
Mobile: +64 21 279 0526
andrea.jones@otago.ac.nz
Margie Clark Communications Adviser (150th) DDI: +64 3 479 4021
Mobile: +64 21 279 4021
margie.clark@otago.ac.nz
Kerry Dohig Communications Adviser (IT Projects) DDI: +64 3 975 6028
Mobile: +64 27 232 2047
kerry.dohig@otago.ac.nz
Gail Goodger Communications Adviser (Operations Group, Scott/Shand House) DDI: +64 3 479 8946
Mobile: +64 21 279 8946
gail.goodger@otago.ac.nz
Sally Knox Communications Adviser Mobile: +64 21 279 7757
sally.knox@otago.ac.nz
Rosa Marden Communications Adviser (Project Team Leader) DDI: +64 3 975 6019
Mobile: +64 21 279 0392
rosa.marden@otago.ac.nz
Cheryl Norrie Communications Adviser (Wellington) Mobile: +64 21 249 6787
cheryl.norrie@otago.ac.nz
Antonia Wallace Communications Adviser DDI: +64 3 479 4144
Mobile: +64 21 279 4144
antonia.wallace@otago.ac.nz
Kelsey Schutte Communications Adviser (Biomedical and School of Business) DDI: +64 3 244 8415
Mobile: +64 21 279 1058
kelsey.swart@otago.ac.nz
Keilah Fox Communications Adviser (Pacific) DDI: +64 3 244 8416
Mobile: +64 21 279 1469
keilah.fox@otago.ac.nz

Marketing Services | Clocktower

Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/marketing-services
Email Address mandc@otago.ac.nz

Director's Office, Marketing Services

Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/marketing-services/directors-office

Hone Paul Director of Marketing DDI: +64 3 479 8705
Mobile: +64 27 836 6707
hone.paul@otago.ac.nz
Jenny Shaw Executive Assistant DDI: +64 3 556 5536
jenny.shaw@otago.ac.nz

Web Experience

Maria Barsema Manager Web Experience DDI: +64 3 479 5375
maria.barsema@otago.ac.nz
Ben Williams Developer Front-end DDI: +64 3 556 5484
ben.williams@otago.ac.nz
Ana Hoseit Developer Marketing Content DDI: +64 3 471 6116
ana.hoseit@otago.ac.nz
Wendy Houliston Developer Marketing Content DDI: +64 3 479 9076
wendy.houliston@otago.ac.nz
Andrea Spicer Developer Marketing Content DDI: +64 3 556 5056
andrea.spicer@otago.ac.nz
Cushla Turner Developer Marketing Content DDI: +64 3 471 4456
cushla.turner@otago.ac.nz
Tess Fazakarley Editor Website Content DDI: +64 3 470 4639
tess.fazakarley@otago.ac.nz
Ralph Miller Editor Website Content DDI: +64 3 479 4101
ralph.miller@otago.ac.nz
Nathan Watson Editor Website Content DDI: +64 3 479 8474
nathan.watson@otago.ac.nz

Future Student Marketing

Lucy Bell Manager Future Student Marketing DDI: +64 3 479 3937
Mobile: +64 22 120 4515
lucy.bell@otago.ac.nz
Ben Anngow Specialist Marketing DDI: +64 3 479 3784
Mobile: +64 27 822 1611
ben.anngow@otago.ac.nz
Isabel Aquino Specialist Marketing DDI: +64 3 471 6076
isabel.aquino@otago.ac.nz
Bethany Ryan Specialist Marketing DDI: +64 3 479 4952
Mobile: +64 27 448 2120
bethany.ryan@otago.ac.nz
Alexandra Tidy Specialist Marketing DDI: +64 3 556 6160
alexandra.tidy@otago.ac.nz
Hannah Beede Coordinator Marketing DDI: +64 3 479 3976
hannah.beede@otago.ac.nz
Samantha Elliott Coordinator Marketing DDI: +64 3 556 5833
samantha.elliott@otago.ac.nz
Grace Fogavai Coordinator Marketing DDI: +64 3 479 5322
grace.fogavai@otago.ac.nz
Mikaela Larsen-Walsh Coordinator Marketing DDI: +64 3 556 8324
mikaela.larsenwalsh@otago.ac.nz

Events | Clocktower Ground Floor, G33

Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/marketing-services/events
Email Address events@otago.ac.nz

Monique Wright Manager Events DDI: +64 3 479 4953
monique.wright@otago.ac.nz
Laura Billyard Team Leader Events DDI: +64 3 556 5207
Mobile: +64 21 279 1517
laura.billyard@otago.ac.nz
Deanna McLennan Team Leader Events DDI: +64 3 471 6480
Mobile: +64 21 271 6480
deanna.mclennan@otago.ac.nz
Mikaela Dawson Assistant Events DDI: +64 3 479 4875
mikaela.dawson@otago.ac.nz
Kirsten Forsyth Specialist Events DDI: +64 3 470 3415
Mobile: +64 21 279 6384
kirsten.forsyth@otago.ac.nz
Gwen Macready Specialist Events DDI: +64 3 556 5333
Mobile: +64 21 279 4183
gwen.macready@otago.ac.nz
Anne McLean Specialist Events Mobile: +64 21 279 8594
anne.mclean@otago.ac.nz
Kathryn Temple Specialist Events DDI: +64 3 479 8018
kathryn.temple@otago.ac.nz
Alex Thorpe Specialist Events Mobile: +64 27 405 7356
alex.thorpe@otago.ac.nz
Vickey Watson Specialist Events DDI: +64 3 556 5049
Anna Poole Coordinator/Specialist Events DDI: +64 3 470 4659
Mobile: +64 21 279 8934
anna.poole@otago.ac.nz
Lana Feleti-Ivala Coordinator Events DDI: +64 3 556 5114
Mobile: +64 21 279 2313
lana.feleti-ivala@otago.ac.nz
Megan Goodwin Coordinator Events DDI: +64 3 479 4875
Mobile: +64 21 279 4912
megan.goodwin@otago.ac.nz
Emma Kane Coordinator Events DDI: +64 3 556 5899
Mobile: +64 21 279 0174
emma.kane@otago.ac.nz
Jane Reynolds Coordinator Events DDI: +64 3 471 6482
Mobile: +64 21 279 3780
jane.reynolds@otago.ac.nz

Divisional Marketing

Cara Duffy Manager Divisional Marketing DDI: +64 3 244 8477
Mobile: +64 21 249 8458
cara.duffy@otago.ac.nz
Laura George Adviser Divisional Marketing DDI: +64 3 479 8232
Mobile: +64 21 249 4953
laura.george@otago.ac.nz
Trak Gray Adviser Divisional Marketing DDI: +64 3 556 5213
Mobile: +64 22 300 9528
trak.gray@otago.ac.nz
Nina Lamb Adviser Divisional Marketing DDI: +64 3 364 9676
Mobile: +64 21 279 0465
Christchurch: 89676
nina.lamb@otago.ac.nz
Anton Lambaart Adviser Divisional Marketing anton.lambaart@otago.ac.nz
Charlotte Thompson Adviser Divisional Marketing c.thompson@otago.ac.nz
Fran Wright Adviser Divisional Marketing DDI: +64 4 918 6833
Mobile: +64 21 209 0727
Wellington: 6833
fran.wright@otago.ac.nz

Creative Services

Chas Carroll Manager Creative Services DDI: +64 3 471 6226
Mobile: +64 21 249 4953
chas.carroll@otago.ac.nz
Jason Low Team Leader Design DDI: +64 3 479 5187
jason.low@otago.ac.nz
Heidi Malcolm Graphic Designer DDI: +64 3 479 7180
Mobile: +64 27 766 0466
heidi.malcolm@otago.ac.nz
Glen Ross Graphic Designer DDI: +64 3 471 6115
glen.ross@otago.ac.nz
Courtney Stephens Graphic Designer courtney.stephens@otago.ac.nz
Lynette Johnston Production Planner DDI: +64 3 479 8298
lynette.k.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Aasiya Ather Coordinator Brand Content aasiya.ather@otago.ac.nz
Emma Brooks Senior Coordinator Publications DDI: +64 3 471 6114
e.brooks@otago.ac.nz
David Summers Coordinator Publications DDI: +64 3 479 7727
david.summers@otago.ac.nz
Molly White Coordinator Publications DDI: +64 3 471 6460
molly.white@otago.ac.nz
Dave Bull Photographer DDI: +64 3 556 5228
Mobile: +64 21 376 030
dave.bull@otago.ac.nz

Dunedin Schools' Liaison Office | Clocktower Ground Floor, G02 & G03

Email Address liaison@otago.ac.nz

Greg Heller Liaison Officer DDI: +64 3 479 8251
Mobile: +64 21 279 8251
greg.heller@otago.ac.nz
Scott Ratima-Nolan Liaison Administrator DDI: +64 3 479 8247
scott.ratima-nolan@otago.ac.nz
Sandra Spence Liaison Officer DDI: +64 3 479 7375
Mobile: +64 21 279 7375
sandra.spence@otago.ac.nz

Auckland Liaison Office | University of Otago House, Levels 3 and 4, 385 Queen Street, Box 5543, Wellesley Street, Auckland

Refer to Auckland Centre

Wellington Liaison Office | Level 5, 117 Lambton Quay, Wellington 6011

Refer to Wellington Liaison Office

Auckland Centre | University of Otago House, Levels 3 and 4, 385 Queen Street, Box 5543, Wellesley Street, Auckland

Refer to Auckland Centre

Development and Alumni Relations | Clocktower Ground Floor

Refer to Development and Alumni Relations

International Office | Clocktower

Refer to International Office

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.

Back to top