Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

The Senior Leadership Team meets twice monthly to consider strategy, policy and current projects and issues.

Membership and contact information

Enquiries may be directed to the Vice-Chancellor's Executive Officer:

Email eleanor.harrison@otago.ac.nz

Helen Nicholson profile imageHelen Nicholson Vice-Chancellor (Acting) vice-chancellor@otago.ac.nz
Richard Blaikie imageRichard Blaikie Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Research and Enterprise dvc.research@otago.ac.nz
Stuart Brock image   Stuart Brock Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Academic dvc.academic@otago.ac.nz
 

Hone Paul
(Until 23 June)

Megan McPherson
(24 June–31 July)

Deputy Vice-Chancellor, External Engagement (Acting)dvc.ee@otago.ac.nz
Distinguished Professor Jacinta Ruru.Jacinta Ruru Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Māori dvc.maori@otago.ac.nz
Rhonda Bryant imageRhonda Bryant Director, Office of Māori Development (Acting) rhonda.bryant@otago.ac.nz
Rose Richards imageRose Richards Director, Pacific Development (Acting) rose.richards@otago.ac.nz
Maree Thyne thumbnailMaree Thyne Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Commerce pvc.commerce@otago.ac.nz
Megan Gibbons smiling in front of greenery. Megan Gibbons Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Health Sciences pvc.healthsciences@otago.ac.nz
Jessica Palmer profile imageJessica Palmer Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Humanities pvc.humanities@otago.ac.nz
Richard Barker profile imageRichard Barker Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Sciences richard.barker@otago.ac.nz
Steve Willis profile imageSteve Willis Chief Operating Officer coo@otago.ac.nz
Brian Trott, Chief Financial OfficerBrian Trott Chief Financial Officer cfo@otago.ac.nz
Kevin Seales profile imageKevin Seales Director, Human Resources kevin.seales@otago.ac.nz
David Thomson profile imageDavid Thomson Strategy, Analytics and Reporting david.thomson@otago.ac.nz
  David Clark Registrar and Secretary to Council registrar@otago.ac.nz
Back to top