Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Redevelopment programme team

Faculty of Dentistry staff

Dr Peter CathroDr Peter Cathro

Programme Manager Organisational Delivery
Email peter.cathro@otago.ac.nz

Peter KindiakPeter Kindiak

ICT Project Manager
Email: peter.kindiak@otago.ac.nz

Brent GardyneBrent Gardyne

Project Analyst
Email brent.gardyne@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page

University of Otago Campus Development staff

Jamie CargillJamie Cargill

Programme Manager/Project Director - Buildings
Email jamie.cargill@otago.ac.nz

Wes JenkinsWes Jenkins

Project Manager - Buildings/Decant
Email wes.jenkins@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page

Aurecon Group staff

Paul Wagner

Senior Project Manager
Email paul.wagner@aurecongroup.com

^ Top of Page